Ratings based on 3,210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Alright place for no more than one night , the front desk person had an attitude
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Hotel staff

Posted Sep 10, 2014
The shuttle bus driver was pleasant. Registration person was rude. When asked him a question, he has the attitude of " I am above you to answer questions"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great layover/ jump off

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I would recommend the microtel for anyone who needs a spot for a night near the airport. The room was alright, the tv worked and the shuttle was were it was supposed to be both times. I'll use them again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Close to airport but not great

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Everything smells like smoke. The Pepsi machines dispense Coke products. Everything is dated, old cabinets, TV, room layouts. The photos on the site are from a long time ago. Convenient for airport stopovers but there are better choices close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ma

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: leaving
Cons: they need some training on customer service
Lets start with the fact that the guy who checked me in kept calling me sir . He was to busy talking with another employee to even tell me when check out time was -when breakfast was etc. Their coffee machine was broken and I am a heavy coffee drinker-so I had to go buy coffee rather than get the free coffee that was advertised. They shut the drink machine down so after breakfast so there are no drinks there either . All that was offered to drink was through a vending machine-um we don't drink soda etc. The bed was hard as concrete the pillows were flat as could be .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milton, canada

Average hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
This hotel is one of the budget one for the price you pay. For around 10-20$ you can find sth more decent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from n.y.c.

Perfect Hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The price is what attracted me. The facilities statisfies everything that I would need from a temporary residence.
Cons: The location of the T.V. I feel needs to be rethought. It's awkward looking up like that.
Location: It's ok. No real opinion either way.
My choice of hotels when I'm in Philly. The price is excellent, and the hotel provides everything that I need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stroudsburg, PA

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It's not elaborate but it's always nice & clean. It's also a very convenient location with convenient shuttle service to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Airport hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Convenient to airport but in need of major renovation but relatively clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing Special

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: The coffee.
Cons: The smell it seemed that they were trying to over compensate for cleanliness. Fix the peeling wallpaper in the bathroom.
Staff was very hard to understand and not very welcoming. Place needs to be freshened up a bit. Outside looks great but inside seemed worn and tired. Breakfast was nearly passable and wifi was the slowest of anywhere that I have stayed.