Ratings based on 3,487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Airport

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Seemed a little tired and too well used.
Location: See above
Very convenient location to the airport and the shuttle bus was efficient. A bonus was a restaurant within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Super basic but good price

Posted Dec 22, 2014
I saw on Expedia that this hotel included a microwave and fridge, which was important since I was staying a week. When I got there, my room had neither, but I was welcome to pay much more for a suite. So that was disappointing. The folks who clean the rooms don't actually do that much. They just put things back where you expect to find them. I spilled tea on my bed one morning and found my 'clean' sheets with the same stain. No big deal since it was my dirt, but scary to think what else wasn't cleaned off the sheets, towels... The guys at the front desk are kind and helpful. The guy who does breakfast is quiet but he keeps things stocked and clean. The price was reasonable, and that was the selling point. There is a Ruby Tuesday nearby and the bartenders are cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Great Choice!

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Good hotel if on a budget. Really clean and helpful staff. I would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal Quebec, Canada

Getting Tired

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Improved Customer service hotel interior needs a facelift
Location: Only one restaurant; good food nothing else near by not a very nice area
not a great value for your money Foyer is small, and old feeling overall hotel is tired looking; clean but tired pitifuly breakfast selection front desk staff efficient but not friendly or overly helpful not recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Very nice for the price

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Excellent staff. Very nice hotel for the price. The room was very clean, no complaints. About 5 min from the airport and free shuttle every 30m from and to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
One night stay for an early flight. Was so noisy got zero sleep. Bathroom was disgusting. Staff was nice but definitely not staying there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Hotel was old. Adequate for 2 guys in town for the marathon. Most everything else was booked. About what we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great hotel for a nice getaway. Free continental breakfast and nice rooms, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Convenient for airport travel. Timely shuttle. Easy to leave your car there while away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for anyone who don't want to spend more

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The hotel is good for its price.Rooms are clean .except for the location the hotel was excellent