Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Staff is nice, my room was clean. But there was burn marks on my blanket and the shower curtain was nasty looking. It needs work done but it's an okay spot for 1 day stay. It's has a pool and hot tub and a bar next to the pool
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelina from Greentown, Pa

Not a Ramada, its a Motel 6! look else where!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
First off, it is no longer a Ramada, its a Motel 6, so I was not aware they no longer serve breakfast, and the wifi didnt work at all, so the staff just said oh well, its down and we can not do anything about it. I work as a supervisor at a resort, and I know there was something that could of been done.A friend and myself stayed at this hotel for a charity event, and we drove almost 4 hours to get to it, so it was very disappointing. When I checked in Bill, was excellent at the desk, my first room was very dirty and he moved me to a much better room. Super sweet guy! Overall I would not stay here again, there were plenty of hotels around the same area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Philadelphia

Just to sleep

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was ok. The hotel was bought out by Motel 6 and I didn't find that out until I checked in, so while I was able to save on the room they didn't offer free continental breakfast as stated when I made the reservations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Reasonable

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Brighten hallways and get rid of the dank smell. Park big trucks & trailers further from entry doors. Adjoining properties are like junkyards.
Location: Was there for business and found every kind of store nearby: Staples, Best Buy, Target, Shop Rite, UPS, restaurants, etc.
Fair price ... practical but a little dreary. They have lots of rooms but only a few seemed occupied during my stay which made it kind of weird especially when you're the only customer in their huge breakfast room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by willie from Alabama

relaxing

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
It's was great nice and relaxing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Overall nice

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Very helpful staff . nice room. Big hotel with great gym. Nice pub down stairs with a comedy club .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good stay!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and answered all my questions! Our room was clean and very comfy! We could even park out car near our outside door! Pretty sweet!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not Pleasant!!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Not a pleasant hotel at ALL!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thaira from Philadelphia

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
The shower/tub was infested with mold and water damage.The bathroom in general was dirty, it was not cleaned during the two days we were there. Yes, the towels were replenished but the sink, toilet and tub was not cleaned. The room did not smell pleasant. The night clerk who checked us in was not polite. The woman who provided us with food for the buffet was polite and kind. She was the only positive thing about the hotel besides its convienent location.