Ratings based on 1,411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Enjoyed our stay but relatively expensice

Posted May 25, 2015
Our stay was enjoyable but the price for the room is hard to justify. No major complaints but not worth the price. Hotel room was small and kind of dated. Not much of a "city view" even though that was in the description of the room. Service was average. Would stay somewhere with better value next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Oasis

Posted May 23, 2015
Perfect size for very comfortable stay. No hustle and bustle, well-appointed rooms and friendly staff no matter where we were in hotel (this consistency tells us a lot about the care each employee brings to their work and their interactions with guests).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, smelly room

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: staff, location, decor
The staff were fantastic, the service was good. But my room had a horrible odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Great location, great hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Top notch location, walkable distance to all attractions. Near great restaurants and theaters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Graduation weekend

Posted May 18, 2015
Greeted quickly and staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted May 16, 2015
Check in was very easy even with coming early. The whole staff was friendly and accommodating throughout our entire stay. Bed was comfortable, everything needed was in our room. The staff also helped us with finding restaurants in the area, we took their advice and was very happy with their suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

High class boutiquesque hotel close to everything

Posted May 13, 2015
Location: We loved Uniqlo, Ubar, and the Jewish diner Schlesinger's!
I loved that the hustle and bustle of Philadelphia was literally right outside the hotel door. Excellent shopping was a block away. Unique food, bars, and historic sites are all within walking distance. At the end of my stay I hopped on a train three blocks away and it took me to the airport. What a cool hotel in an equally cool city!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

It is a good hotel for a business trip

Posted Apr 30, 2015
We stayed there during a huge convention in town, gathering of more than 12,000. Inevitably, it was expensive during the week. When it returned to a lower regular price, this hotel seems reasonable option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was well appointed but small for 2 people.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
nice hotel, hotel restaurant had very slow service for breakfast and an overwhelming smell of fish in the evening (could not sit at the bar).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

This is a wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
This is a beautiful small hotel with a great bar and restaurant, helpful staff and great location.