Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olyphant Pa

My new favorite Philly hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Very close to sports/concert venues. Down the street from airport. Ruby Tuesdays and WaWa on the same street. Bed extremely comfortable. Room spotless. Nice little sofa for watching tv. Desk. Refrigerator. Staff very helpful. Nice little restaurant in lobby. Paul Mitchell products on sink. $8 per day charge to park only negative. Loved it❤️
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

clean room close to the airport

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to airport. Clean and comfortable beds.
Location: Had chain restaurants nearby. Liberty bell is about 8 miles away.
Staff were friendly and informative. However, I am unable to rate it a five because the fire alarm woke me up and I was not able to fall asleep for the rest of the night. My son who had just graduated from the USCG boot camp couldn't get his well deserved rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Had a pleasant experience comadations were clean hotel staff very helpful and friendly would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from syracuse

Airport stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Needed to be near airport. Shuttle service was quick & on time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by royann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from Karlstad, Sweden

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Brief but pleasant visit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beverly from new york

place to sleep

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
nothing special about it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Convenient to Airport

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Location, Room comfort, Pleasant lobby/wine/food bar area
Cons: Waive parking fee for paying guests.
Location: Convenient to airport
Good location. Nice bar/quick dining area, although staffing is a little light in the evening and the wine by the glass is on the high side, $-wise. Rooms are comfortable and secure. The addition of the $8.00 per night parking fee is something new since I stayed here last November, an I don't believe other hotels in immediate area are charging paying guests for parking. Since that is an add-on fee, it doesn't show in the online pricing via Expedia unless you delve into the fine print, which most of us don't on ipads or smart phones, so just be aware of the parking charge when comparing prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, MO

New and gorgeous!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Things were clean and well kept.
Location: Close to a client location that I was visiting.
The day we arrived we were able to work in the common area near the Bistro. This area of the hotel is thoughtfully designed with computer access and ease of a small group working together. We were kind of not wanting to go back out to get something for dinner and decided that we would eat at the hotel, even though that is usually only a mediocre experience at best. Dinner was amazing! We each had an appetizer, one of the gents had a sandwich and the other gent and I had salads. The appetizers were really very good. It was, all in all, a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by itai from ישראל

טיול משפחתי

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
חדר נוח, נקי, מיקום טוב