Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I had a good overall experience. I did miss a coffee pot in the room however. There were about a hundred young girls in the hallways and lounge areas that took away from the whole positive experience. They were loud and disruptive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2014 by Barry, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we do apologize for the extra noise you encountered. W e hope to serve you again soon, and glad to see that your overall experience was a good one! Sincerely, Barry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel if you have an early morning flight.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Love the beds; very comfortable.
Stayed overnight to catch and early flight and have dinner with family in the restaurant onsite. Dinner was excellent. Only thing missing from the room was a coffee maker and room service is a bit high for something as simple as a cup of coffee and tea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

The hotel is excellent.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Nice clean room with a great bed.
Cons: $20.00 parking fee could be removed.
Location: In the airport.
I enjoyed the hotel. And, I really liked that it is attached via a short sky way to the terminals at the airport. One drawback of the hotel is that they charge $20.00 for parking. But, since the hotel is in the airport, I didn't need my car rental. So, I dropped it off before checking in and avoided the charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: close and clean
Cons: the entrance is dated
Location: i only stayed overnight
It was great.. only overnite after an international flight.. food good .. good bed and nice staff... sandy speno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Hotel is actually at airport and there is shuttle which starts at 4 a.m. to the other terminals. Staff was very knowable about airlines and the shuttle. A very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great rest, convenient for travel.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Arrive exhausted, room service was quick and quality, a good rest and was ready for onwards travel next morning .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Clovis, Ca

A couple of issues

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: It's a nice and clean facility, very nice staff always offering their services for anything you need.
Cons: I think our bathroom issue was an isolated incident.
Location: We stayed here only for our air transportation needs
Over all it is a nice facility and being attached to the airport makes travel very convenient. We found that no bar soap or a floor mat/towel for the shower had not been left by house keeping requiring a call to the desk. The person who brought the replacement only gave us 1 bar of soap so one covered both the sink and shower. Not major but very unexpected for the quality of a Marriott. Oh yea, the ice machine on our floor didn't work, trip to another floor....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2014 by Barry, Hotel Management
Good Evening Greg, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Great to hear your overall experience was a good one, and please accept my apologies for the oversight from our housekeeping deparment, that must have been frustrating. We hope to serve you again when you return to Philadelphia. Sincelrely , Barry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from E

Philadelphia Story

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Short but very enjoyable stay. Room service food was excellent, as was the service all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen

Nice hotel at airpot

Posted Jun 1, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the Marriott. We stayed since we had to catch an early flight in the morning. Very glad we did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Glo from Sarasota Florida

Nice hotel very close to the airport.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: More computers in the business office.
Location: Philadelphia is unlimited in the amount of "things to do". Information is in the room and the front desk is helpful in providing addtional information
The hotel was pleasant. The rooms were clean. I left my briefcase by the check in desk, By the time I returned, security had already recovered the briefcase and alerted me to the fact that they had it. The food in the restaurant was excellent. Access to the airport was simple. The bellmen were very useful in securing transportation to the city.