Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Outstanding staff

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Very clean and large room
Cons: More breakfast choices. More fresh fruit.
Location: Good location downtown
Staff was very eager to please. We arrived and wanted to put our bags into hotel so that we could make it to the Flyers game. Staff went out of their way to quickly grab our suitcases and show us where the subway was to get to Wells Fargo center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, room size and breakfast for 5

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hallway with ? Carpet cleaning odor....set off nasal allergies but didn't spend much Time in hallways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gustavo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff, great location

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Went over New Years, hotel was very nice. The bed was very comfortable but the fold out couch mattress is in desperate need to be replaced. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and value.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly and warm.
Location: Restaurants, bars, City Hall, etc.
Hotel is close enough to all tourist spots, the day was rainy so we hadn't the opportunity to go out the first day plus we just spent one night over. The room had a nice view of the city and loved the microwave with the popcorn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yardley, Pa

Great hotel with ideal locatoon

Posted Jan 2, 2015
We stayed at this hotel on New Years Eve in order to avoid driving. We were looking for a hotel with a large living area and great location and this hotel was perfect! We stayed in a studio room that had a queen bed, sofa bed, chair, coffee table, small dining table and a kitchenette. Upon arrival we were greeted by great staff asked about our room preferences. We were placed on the 20th floor and had an excellent view of city hall and love park. Even though it was New Years Eve, the hotel was generally quiet. The location of this hotel was also perfect for restaurants and bars in center city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gillianefrom Bucks County, PA

Suite too small for a family of four.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was uneventful. We checked in at 5 pm to a one bedroom suite with our two teenage sons. The bedding was the biggest problem because they do not provide a rollabed. For a suite, this accommodation was cramped for a family of four.