Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

hôtel accueillant

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Il manque des fruits au petit-déjeuner
Location: Quartier sans intérêt mais toute une série de restaurants à proximité dont un excellent mexicain (Chilli's) et "Le pub" prétentieux et médiocre!
Chambre agréable avec vue plaisante sur les arbres alentours. Petit déjeuner très correct.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing experience

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Price, cheapest in the area
Cons: Attention to detail. Rugs were cleaned on Wednesday and the lobby furniture was still not put back properly when we left a few says later.
Location: Philadelphia, Racetrack, Casino
The hotel seems like it recently changed ownership. It appears everyone who is working there is family. The problem with that is they all seem to be very unprepared to run a large scale hotel/motel. There was a lot of work going on in the hotel so we woke up to hammering and loud talking. The rooms were very basic and not laid out too well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Derickfrom Washington

Bugs

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
When arrived we were greeted with a smile but when we arrived in our room we found a roach. We returned to the front desk where we were offered a different room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nit satisfied.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Wasn't comfortable at all their elevator was smelling real bad room was smelling like indian curry, bathroom sink was so dirty as well... so to me it was huge mistake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester, NY

Very reasonable price for a suite

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: It was very close to the amusement park we would be visiting and accommodated a family of six.
Cons: Properly covering electrical work while the renovations are occurring. In my suite, the electrical sockets were hanging out of the wall.
Location: There are plenty of convenience stores and restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Sesame Place was less than 15 minutes away.
Please note that my review is neutral due to the hotel undergoing renovations during our stay. The hotel and the room were clean. Hotel personnel was not overly friendly, but I also did not need to request anything from the staff. We had a one night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but in need of renovations.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The hotel is in desperate need of a makeover. The carpets are old and dingy. The wallpaper was literally falling off the walls. The staff were friendly. The hotel was in a great location. Lots of things to see and do in the area. The room could have been a bit cleaner. The bed was very uncomfortable as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom washington dc

Terrrrrrrrrrrible

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Never stay here, never this place needs to burn down. Dirty hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the second time I stayed here and the remodeling they are doing is taking way to long to complete. The beds are not comfortable at all. I killed 2 spiders on the wall. This was the last time I will stay at this location when there are plenty of other nicer options in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Sufficient for a short stay.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient for travel to New Jersey, Philadelphia and in the local area.
Cons: A couple of areas in the bathroom needed a little more attention. In-room wifi would be a plus.
Location: Central location. Lots of brochures in the lobby.
Nice surprise that the room had a refrigerator and microwave. Disappointed that the clock didn't work and the bathroom door squeaked loudly. Breakfast included was the standard fare.