Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

THANK YOU

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Location & Price
Cons: more fruit variety - apples, orange, bananas
Location: apartment search in Philadelphia
We enjoyed our night's stay @ Bensalem Quality Inn. It was near food. Area is nice. Staff were friendly. Breakfast buffet was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bensalem, pa

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Luckily I brought my clorox wipes, I clean the whole bathroom, the caps and base of the bathroom essentials were not screwed all the way on or had tacky plaster around water damage on the ceiling, found a long piece of hair on my towels and my fridge had to be replace twice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
1. Could have used some desk space. 2. Wifi was not good on 2nd day. (Mac couldn't get it, Windows couldn't get it.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could have been better, but Ok for the price .

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Close to the area I was in .
Cons: Get a newer AC unit, change the shower curtain, clean the coffee stains in the bathroom and make the tub look nicer.
This was our second stay their, our 1st stay we had a room that had the same upgrade as this one ( same counter top / updated look) but the 1st room had a "lazy boy " / comfy sitting chair and way cleaner than this one. It seems to be that the rooms on the right side are of more use than the left side of the hotel .We stayed in room 220. The shower curtain ( white ) has not been changed in a while ( stains of mold on it ) and the bath tub had some kind of " no slip " mat that was pealing of and dirty. The bathroom had stains of a coffee spilled in the lower front of the bathroom door and wall that was never cleaned. A.C system was very noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eddie L from Brooklyn NY

Quick getaway

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very quiet, we stayed there after spending the day in Philly. Pretty good breakfast, good room could use a better mattress. Will probably stay there again when we decide to visit Philly again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted May 25, 2014
Wasn't bad for the price.... Very convenient... Friendly staff.... Good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ms. Treasure from N.C.

I'm just saying

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was just okay. Upon my check in I always inspect my room. I found two use condom wrapper on the floor next to my bed. Even thou I had a smoke free room. The hallway was very Smokey. The free breakfast was very good. Staff not friendly at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com