Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great downtown hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Kudos to Radisson for re-modeling this hotel into a great property. The rooms are superb! Spacious, modern, comfortable. Impressive lobby, decent bar and restaurant (could be better). Highly recommend this hotel when staying in downtown Philly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

A Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: The room itself was quite comfortable. Details like the sink and the shower head in the bathroom, for example. One of the best hotel showers around.
Cons: I think that the price for breakfast was a bit on the exorbitant side, but the quality of the food itself was quite good.
Location: It is in the heart of Center City. We stayed to go watch a play at the Walnut Street Theater, and was well worth it.
The ambience of the hotel is very friendly. The room was very clean, but just as importantly, I don't know where they get their mattresses and pillows, but just that was worth the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great location and beautiful hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
My cousin and I stayed at the Warrick to attend a concert in philadelphia...being that it was Fourth of July weekend there was a bit of a hold up checking in to our room. But the hotel staff were more than accommodating and they made up for the inconveniences with a vouchers to the in house bar and breakfast the next morning. As well as comp'd the parking. All in all it was amazing and I will be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Beautiful hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This was an absolutely amazing hotel in downtown Philly. You are centrally located and the ambiance is BEautiful!! This hotel is a must stay and the staff from the manager to the valet workers are amazingly kind and helpful!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The lobby
Cons: The toilets could be better.
Location: Walking distance to shopping centers, galleries and restaurants
The room wasn't impressive; however, the lobby was beautifully decorated. It reminded me of Restoration Hardware and West Elm. The toilet was extra noisy when flushed. Reminded you of an old commode. The second best thing about the hotel is its location. Clothing stores and restaurants are within walking distance. We had to pay $35 for self parking for an overnight stay. Overall, my stay was enjoyable. My rating of 'OK' was due to the lobby giving you the wow factor but the rest of the hotel was standard looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Beautiful, Modern Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Location: Great restaurant nearby - the Continental Midtown.
Beautiful hotel with modern, crisp, clean, fun decor! Helpful, friendly staff! Nice sized room. We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Belinda from Melbourne

Situated in a great area.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Within walking distance to everything.
Location: A quick walk to the markets for the best Philly Cheese steaks, quiet location (so not noisy at all)
We stayed here for 2 very comfortable nights - the hotel staff were very helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Decor is fabulous. Room was exceptionally quiet and the bed was very comfortable.
Location: Central to historic Philadelphia, universities and food/shopping in Center City
Great stay in newly renovated hotel. Loved the lobby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Great location and staff

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Every staff member we encountered was courteous and very helpful. Location is a short walk to everything interesting and fun. Parking garage behind the hotel is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by drew from new york, ny

Nice

Posted Jun 23, 2014
I wasn't blue ;-) The contemporary modern art style was a refreshing break from the days of grand staircases I loved the black furniture The led lights and friendly staff My only complaint is that the parking lot seemed cramped