Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The food was good, the room was nice and clean, and downtown Philadelphia is readily accessible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Accommodations good

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Accommodations fine, staff helpful and polite
Cons: Room 647. I have a Select Comfort bed at home so I am familiar with the system. The pump gage was not functioning on one of the two beds.
Location: N/A
Fine. Getting there was a bit difficult owing to my dumb GPS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Very nice and clean

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I enjoyed staying here they had nice rooms, the beds with remotes were fun also. The bar was friendly and made great drinks. Overall a very good experience for a very reasonable price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smithtown, New York

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
This hotel is great for people going to Sesame Place. It is about 10 minutes away, it's clean and affordable. The staff were great and accommodating. I didn't love the sleep number beds--they brought on my motion sickness when I adjusted them. The pool is minuscule and a little cloudy from all the chlorine, but my kids didn't complain. The food in the restaurant was tasty and reasonably priced. Bottom line--for a hotel that cost around $120, it was perfect for our one night Sesame Place adventure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Radisson Philadelphia NE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback about the hotel. We hope you and your family enjoyed your time at Sesame place. Than you for telling us all of your comments and concerns about the hotel. We are very sorry you were not satisfied with the sleep number beds, or the pool. We are very sorry if you were inconvenienced. We use guest feedback to make the necessary changes to the hotel to make it better for you, and future guests. Thank you for your time. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Radisson Philadelphia Northeast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Room was ok Carpets smelled Very small indoor poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice place to stay when traveling

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort. Pool if you want one. It was pretty quiet at night even though I was not on the top floor.
Cons: Continental Breakfast would be nice. I usually book through Expedia but the price increased $40 a night so I will not be staying there on my next trip
Location: Lots of nice food places down the road.
I have stayed at this hotel before - that's why I booked again. For some reason my room did not have the Select Comfort bed this time - I guess some rooms don't have them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big hotel with all the amenities; convenient.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Check in and check out were very smooth. Room was great - very comfortable. Lobby had bar and restaurant that looked good, but I did not use them. Pool was popular with kids. I used fitness center - clean and well equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by Radisson Philadelphia NE, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for telling us about your visit with us. We are so glad your chose us for your hotel needs. We are glad you enjoyed the fitness center. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Radisson Philadelphia Northeast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Great Location, Nice Staff, family oriented.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The staff, location of the hotel & indoor/outdoor pool.
Cons: The inspection of the rooms.
Location: Sesame place is about 15 minutes away. Also Crayola Factory is about 50 minutes.
The hotel is nicely located close to parks & attractions. The pool was a hit with my 3 kids. Parking lot is free & conveniently spacious. My only inconvenience was that I requested a 2 queen size beds for my room, instead I got a king size bed. That situation was quickly solved with a rolling bed plus a free breakfast. Then it was the shower curtains been dirty, & room service not picking up the plates after ordering dinner at the restaurant, a big disappointment . In conclusion, I still will give the hotel another chance. The location, the comfort of the room, the indoor/ outdoor pools, & the friendly staff cannot be ignore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nadine from Ontario

Reasonable Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fabulous to say but nothing horrible either. Hotel was clean and safe. Staff friendly. If this was a family trip, lots of activities available for the kids. Breakfast fare reasonable, but have had better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com