Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boonton, nj

Served its purpose

Posted Jul 9, 2014
It's not the Ritz Carlton, but for $89 a night, who would expect that. Served its purpose. No problems whatsoever.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok close to sesame place is what we wanted and it

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing much!
Location: Sesame place
It was ok, I thought the breakfast was going to be nice. Um dried up pancakes and a few different toasts to choose from. I paid extra for a breakfast that stunk..I asked for a king size bed when I had a queen booked Expedia said they would put a request through for us the hotel didn't have any info for that. The air condition was awful should have a thermostat to control units it's freezing right near he bed..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pablo from MA

I only stayed one day.

Posted May 26, 2014
Everything was good. Well, the breakfast needs to be improved. There was only cup cake, bagles, cereals, orange juice and apple juice. Nothing else. I don't know if that can be called breakfast. I was expecting more variety. Other than that, everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel which is what I wanted.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Location: Steve's Prince of Steak philly cheese steaks
Good value for the money. Rooms clean. Breakfast OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from MS

Nice enough for a low cost motel.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Bathroom and room was good enough for a low cost hotel. The heat worked fine.
Location: It was in the Northeast section of Philadelphia, which is good if you have to visit northeast Philadelphia. They treated me well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from NC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dolores from Tampa, FL

lovely hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Other than not having the continental breakfast. It was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurie from New Jersey

Makeover needed

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is an older hotel. It you are looking for fancy you will not find it here but for a quick stay it meets the basic standards. This facility could benefit from a makeover for there rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony Palms from Roosevelt Blvd, Phila

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and comfort and breakfast quality. Only drawback was the smell of smoking in a non-smoking room. thanks.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rui from Seattle, WA

Substandard Place to stay

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place was run down, daily room cleanup was the worse I have ever experienced. In all, a place to avoid, and even as a last resort, I'd look elsewhere.