Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest on the area....

Posted Apr 2, 2014
For a good reason... Fan didn't work in the bathroom. No coffee pot no fridge no iron.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Weekend gateway

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Me and my husband just wanted to getaway for the weekend this was a nice clean place to stay with great staff really helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tracie from vienna VA

Good location, clean hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014
This is a remodeled motel, the rooms have been done nice, the bed was very comfy. Good location near lots of places to eat. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for a while

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Proximity to my class
Cons: sanitation
Looks clean but when I checked under mattress I found a dead bed bug. But that was the second room I was moved to. The first had plumbing issues. The third n final room seemed ok but at this point I was tired.Angry and annoyed. I ended up breaks something of mine from moving all my luggage multiple times. All for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sindi from Gloucester, NJ

Clean motel pleasant staff.

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Price was right.
Cons: Crazy location with confusing on and off cloverleaf entrance and exit.
Location: The Buck Hotel with great entertainment.
A little confusing to get to but nice clean motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sylvia219219

Remodeled rooms. Good price

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Good price. Completely remodeled. Room clean and well lighted. Room did not have coffee pot or hair dryer. After hours checkin is done through bullet proof window. Coffee in lobby but lobby locked after hours. Nice if coffee is put in vestibule out front
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by shema from delaware

Great clean hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and clean, check in and out was efficient. .. no problems at all! Especially being that it was New Year's Eve and they were almost sold out!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rich from PA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com