Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Posted May 21, 2015
A good hotel if you want to save some cost on lodging. Had two diners nearby. Overall not a bad choice. Will always recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Decent... Nothing special

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Front desk complained the whole time while helping me.. And they also gave me the wrong room and took about an hour to get it straightened out..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice little place

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It's a nice little place close to the airport. Good for the price. Has every basic thing you might need on a travel. The premium room was very comfortable. Would recommend it for travelers on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Comfortable hotel for the Philadelphia area

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Very pleased with the hotel and it's staff, The ro was clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom west central N.J.

Not enough towels and trouble closing door!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: repair, Maid should have noticed the door problem.
Location: It was a good location with a short drive to my daughter's.
people running up and down walk way late at night!. short on towels and wash cloths! And door handle would not retrieve dead bolt when closing from outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the lower rate

Posted Mar 1, 2015
No shuttle to and from the airport, though it is part of the hotel name. Checked in at 9pm and the lobby was already closed for guests, you stand in s cold breezeway and slide you credit card through a slot. I wanted to get something to drink but the vending machines would only take coins; front desk could not change a $20 bill. When I got to the room, the door was propped open and the heat was blasting, may be 95-100 degrees inside. No wash cloths. Hard to stand on the tub because the curve was so steep you had to keep your feet very close together. All in all, will spend just a few bucks more and get a better hotel next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Sleeping in a box without any signs of light

Posted Feb 23, 2015
This hotel room was very tiny in size. Everything was crammed in the room and I felt like I was Gandolph in the land of Hobbits. They had very poor room services (microwaves, etc) and you needed to leave your room for room services. What?! Very bad stay and never again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kortney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wasn't the Best, Wasn't the worst.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was nicely renovated but Extremely small & cramped. The floors weren't vacuumed & gritty. The toilet screamed a screechy sound when you flushed it along with the howling heater & The comforter had suspicious stains on it. I removed the comforter completely from the bed & slept without out.