Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but right on the train tracks

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: close to office
Cons: able to request a front room
Location: terrible that its right on the train tracks
if it wasn't for the train, i would give this hotel a 5 however the fact that the hotel staff will not take requests from Expedia customers for a front room to avoid being right on the tracks is disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Terrific

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: We were visiting family so location was perfect.
We spent a great time over the Thanksgiving holiday. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. The room was comfortable and having the mini-kitchen made it feel like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Lovely room, great staff....perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Great hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Very comfortable large rooms, kitchens have almost everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SW US

Nicely furnished near freeways

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Furnishings. Proximity to our business needs. Some great staff who truly cared. Light and bright well designed room. Comfortable beds. Quiet.
Cons: Housekeeping left a lot to be desired. Smoking by entrance. Ensure front desk is staffed at all times.
Location: Very near freeways. Not much near by, but about 12-20 min. driving distance to a large mall with theatres, stores, restaurants, shops.
Lovely hotel with beautifully designed rooms, some very caring staff, and close proximity to freeways. The kitchen, vital for our special diet, was well appointed and much appreciated. The bed was very comfortable and the furnishings and room arrangement pleasant. Great use was made of the space available. Bright, light, quiet. Outside the hotel there are train tracks right in front and the freeways very crowded during rush hour. So, leave extra time to get around during the evening hours particularly. We only noticed train noise at 7:15 a.m. weekday morning. We were already up for the day, so it didn't matter to us. Sadly, the housekeeping was poor, which is very unusual for a Marriott. For a non-smoking hotel, it is unfortunate that smokers use the area around the entrance. It was tough unloading and loading the car with cigar and cigarette smoke around us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
It was fine. Really fine. So fine, you know what I'm saying, bro?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York PA

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Accommodations were excellent. Very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Location: Close to King of Prussia as well as Philadelphia.
Stayed 1 night, was very pleased with the room, staff and complementary breakfast. Usually stay in King of Prussia, but will definately go back to this hotel in the future. Close to several highways. Did not use the kitchen, but seemed to be stocked with dishes, pots/pans, etc that you would need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MMHfrom CT

Beware of overnight trains!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was comfortable, and I appreciated the stovetop and full refrigerator, but there was a loud train that ran right outside our window all night long (and by loud I mean train horns blowing for 5 min. at a time) I'm assuming rooms on the other side of the hotel may have heard the train, but not as loudly as room numbers 0-20 on each floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Boston

Walkable to train station and Conshy strip

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, river view, plenty of parking, convenient location. Hot breakfast so-so, but plenty of choices, great staff and different each day.