Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

did the trick

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: size of suite
in town for penn relays remodeling being done great suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

nice room

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: cleanliness. location
Cons: air conditioning comes on loud
Location: good restaurants, fairly close to Philly
good hotel as we travel back and forth to Philadelphia. Nice restaurants nearby in Conshohoken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frisco, tx

Very nice hotel with great staff

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Yes, it's on the pricey side, but I think it's worth it because the rooms are clean and big, beds are comfortable, and the staff is very attentive. The breakfast is really good, just get there early!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Hard to beat; has it all!

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Everything including parking, hot tub, Wi-Fi, rooms, kitchens, staff, location, and breakfast.
Cons: Traffic on the Schuylkill (76 East). Closer to Philly, but not as cheap as the King of Prussia area.
Location: It is on the Conshohocken curve so it is best for those approaching from the NE, North, and NW. Restaurants deliver or can be walked to.
I don't write reviews, but my experience with this hotel was exceptional. It was convenient to get to off of 76 and 476. Parking was readily available. Everything was modern and clean. It had all the amenities one could want. Good restaurants within walking distance. Friendly staff. I paid for a second room while there for a Dad Vail regatta crew that made it to the finals. Everyone loved it. There are details about the rooms that are very convenient that I won't go into. Great breakfast as well. I've spent hundreds of nights in Philadelphia hotels including the Four Seasons, Ritz Carlton, Embassy Suites, and other Marriott's. This isn't downtown or one of those, but it is the closest and best value from downtown and the train station is right there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judith from Queens, NY

Penn Relays weekend.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay even though it was 30 mins away from from downtown philly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alli from Big Stone Gap

So much room for not so much money!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed for two nights. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The fully functional kitchen was a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Room and Great Events

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Clean and spacious.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Conshohocken is a great town, you should really stop by Lenny's for a sandwich, Pepperoncini for Italian, and Conshohocken for a drink!
The room was perfect; tons of space, full kitchen, very bright and welcoming! It was perfectly clean too! Also they had a bunch of cool events in the common ares like a mixer hour complete with free drinks and snacks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from Tel Aviv

Nice but....

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is very helpful and friendly...however, we had a few complaints. When they say "breakfast is from 6:30 to 9" they mean that at exactly 9 the eating area will be sterile with no sign that food was ever there. We've never had this happen at any other hotel!Also, alert to the ladies--no body cream and no magnifying mirror were provided, small amenities that we're used to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hartford CT

Near phila

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Nice town in walking distance.shuttle service was available from the hotel. Resturants food was good and resonable priced