Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quick Night

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Cons: Monitor your pool chlorine level better!
Just a quick night stay en route to the Jersey Shore for vacation. Nice staff, good breakfast, easy access to highway, and most importantly for us, it is PET FRIENDLY! That said, they will bill you an additional 75$ regardless of condition you leave the room in, so make sure you add that to your rate at booking. Bring goggles for the pool, the chlorine level is a bit high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Hotel close to Villanova

Posted Jul 28, 2014
My son and I were pleasantly suprised with the room in general-the size, the layout, cleaniness, and comfort of bed, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: very clean
Cons: you enter hotel and check in desk is on 2nd floor seemed odd. anyone could walk around at will without anyone knowing. seems unsafe
great experience hotel staff at breakfast very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Upset from Randallstown

My Marriott Residence Inn Conshohocken Review

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We waited outside the suite for 40 minutes because keys did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice but still undergoing renovations

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, nice breakfast, pleasant staff. Undergoing renovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was doing some maintenance, other than everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicole from Philadelphia

Get away from the city

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I use this hotel for nights away from the city. Its everything you expect from Marriott. But being away from the city comes with it's downfalls like food options --specifically those that are open late without the hassle of being in a bar--- otherwise its perfect. There was maintenance going on in the lobby but it didn't bother me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mattress was solo comfortable!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Perfect for an overnight stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
N/A
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the room. It was spacious and very clean. The hotel staff was really helpful and nice. It's right next to train tracks, which I thought would bother me. But most of the time you don't even hear the train going by.