Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JasonW from Northern Virginia

Will always stay here from now on

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Totally solid hotel. Clean. Quiet. Comfortable. Convenient. Affordable. Nothing at all wrong. I just spent a single night, but were I doing an extended stay, I would also have greatly appreciated the clean, modern and well appointed kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vicki from PDX

Excellent place near Valley Forge

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent across the board -- except we thought a one bedroom suite had the bedroom separate from the living area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael

Everything good but the WiFi.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Cons: WiFi is always dicey. If you depend on WiFi connectivity ask for rooms located closest to the front desk facility. Otherwise you will suffer.
I like this location for convenience to business, regional commuting for business around Philadelphia (Pharma), and into NJ. Also like the access to good restaurants and shopping in easy driving distance. Have stayed there on several occasions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by karen from florida

2nd Choice

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1st choice- Embassy Suites was booked so this was the next closest hotel. The room was fine. Only used for sleeping as this was not an extended stay. Bathroom was small. Biggest "problem" with room was the strong room freshener "potpourri" smell that never went away even after running the fan for 24hrs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dogged Traveler from New York

Check the Pet Fee!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
We were surprised to pay a $100 pet fee when we were there for just one night (and we got in late & left early). The actual fee was not listed on the hotel's Expedia page. We expected to pay the usual $25 a night. I learned to doublecheck pet fees as I've noticed since this visit that fees listed on travel sites may be different by the time you get to the hotel. Even if you reserve on a travel site, it might be worth making a call to the hotel to confirm the nightly pet fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe

Stayed two days during snowstorm.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: They made you feel welcome as a guest.
Location: Near restaurants, national historical park and shopping.
Friendly staff made the guests feel welcome. All services in the room worked Comp breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Over night stay

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the hotel very comfortable would highly recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler from Pittston,Pa

loved everything about our stay

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great room, great service. Will return again. 5 stars for myself and daughter