Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynne Cfrom SC

Residence Inn Marriott Berwyn, PA

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding staff and attention to comfort of guests!!! Stay over 4 days for Baseball League games, suite had all we needed. Great breakfasts, and afternoon receptions were a nice bonus after a day of games...toiletries and towels high end and plenty of them... Highly recommend this location, close to 202 and King of Prussia Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah & Freddyfrom Greenville, NC

Friendly, courteous & helpful staff.

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was excellent. The facility was clean and we didn't have a single issue. In fact, we didn't even have to think about our lodging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nickfrom NH

great value

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel was great. pool, big hot breakfast, comfortable rooms and a huge applianced kitchen to boot. I would recommend it highly and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JasonWfrom Northern Virginia

Will always stay here from now on

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Totally solid hotel. Clean. Quiet. Comfortable. Convenient. Affordable. Nothing at all wrong. I just spent a single night, but were I doing an extended stay, I would also have greatly appreciated the clean, modern and well appointed kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickifrom PDX

Excellent place near Valley Forge

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent across the board -- except we thought a one bedroom suite had the bedroom separate from the living area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael

Everything good but the WiFi.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Cons: WiFi is always dicey. If you depend on WiFi connectivity ask for rooms located closest to the front desk facility. Otherwise you will suffer.
I like this location for convenience to business, regional commuting for business around Philadelphia (Pharma), and into NJ. Also like the access to good restaurants and shopping in easy driving distance. Have stayed there on several occasions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by karenfrom florida

2nd Choice

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1st choice- Embassy Suites was booked so this was the next closest hotel. The room was fine. Only used for sleeping as this was not an extended stay. Bathroom was small. Biggest "problem" with room was the strong room freshener "potpourri" smell that never went away even after running the fan for 24hrs.