Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Location: NIce and close to the PA Turnpike. Out of the chaos of all the traffic.
The entire complex was wonderful. I could stay there for months!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaye from Reading, Pa

Excellent location, very original concept

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Felt like I was vacationing in a Florida Beach House, outstanding location and surroundings.
Cons: None
Location: Plenty of shopping, food, activities nearby!
Can't believe the price / quality comparison, even just shopping hotels in the area. Without a shadow of a doubt, this hotel knows what they're doing. The rooms are incredible, and have really given us great ideas for our own home in concept and design. A++
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from London, UK

Pleasant location in the Willow Grove area

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The size of the rooms and the facilities.
Location: As we were visiting family in Warminster, the hotel was conveniently situated for us. There were al many malls, restaurants and shopping areas nearby
We found the Resident Inn by Marriott to be clean and comfortable. The rooms were large and well equipped affording a bedroom, lounge area, kitchen with oven, microwave, sink, refrigerator, and hob. The bedroom held a comfortable king-size bed, telephone and hair dryer. There was ample hanging space for clothes and a safe for valuables. The bathroom had a large walk in stall shower. There was a laundry room in addition to the hotel's laundry service. The staff was helpful and friendly. I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends and will return here when we next visit Philadelphia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gisele from Westchester, NY

Home away from home.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: The location was quiet and relaxing.
Cons: The room had the comfort of home. Perfect just the way it was. We had a short stay, I'm sure that it would have been fine for a longer period as well.
Location: Close to my destination yet did not feel commercial.
A great place to stay, exceeded my expectation. Very clean and comfortable. I would deffinetly recommend it. Nice breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from ny

Willow groove hotel in business distinct

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Stay was excellent. Outside entrances. Shower pressure was excellent. Room was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Willow Grove, PA

Decent place, good price, friendly staff

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Person at the front desk was very friendly, breakfast service was great, staff was friendly, and food selection was better than expected for a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liz from Philadelphia

Nice mini vacation

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, clean and built sort of like a resort. Breakfast was satisfying and overall a great stay for a good price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from boston

Lacrosse game

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Very nice & comfortable! Service was extremely polite and happy to work with.