Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean modern hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
All staff were friendly room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by walterfrom delaware

PERFECT

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
all i can say is perfect beautiful rooms very friendly people could not ask for more employees were very helpful and friendly room very clean and very nice i will be back whole atmosphere is just relaxing just what i was looking for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Great rooms!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Kind of furniture, good space and room comfort in general
Location: Very close from Business Center in Horsham
I went on business but I realized that the hotel is for any kind of visit. Good space, good furniture, good kitchen, nice living room, breakfast above average of any hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Location: NIce and close to the PA Turnpike. Out of the chaos of all the traffic.
The entire complex was wonderful. I could stay there for months!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jayefrom Reading, Pa

Excellent location, very original concept

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Felt like I was vacationing in a Florida Beach House, outstanding location and surroundings.
Cons: None
Location: Plenty of shopping, food, activities nearby!
Can't believe the price / quality comparison, even just shopping hotels in the area. Without a shadow of a doubt, this hotel knows what they're doing. The rooms are incredible, and have really given us great ideas for our own home in concept and design. A++
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frankfrom London, UK

Pleasant location in the Willow Grove area

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The size of the rooms and the facilities.
Location: As we were visiting family in Warminster, the hotel was conveniently situated for us. There were al many malls, restaurants and shopping areas nearby
We found the Resident Inn by Marriott to be clean and comfortable. The rooms were large and well equipped affording a bedroom, lounge area, kitchen with oven, microwave, sink, refrigerator, and hob. The bedroom held a comfortable king-size bed, telephone and hair dryer. There was ample hanging space for clothes and a safe for valuables. The bathroom had a large walk in stall shower. There was a laundry room in addition to the hotel's laundry service. The staff was helpful and friendly. I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends and will return here when we next visit Philadelphia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giselefrom Westchester, NY

Home away from home.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: The location was quiet and relaxing.
Cons: The room had the comfort of home. Perfect just the way it was. We had a short stay, I'm sure that it would have been fine for a longer period as well.
Location: Close to my destination yet did not feel commercial.
A great place to stay, exceeded my expectation. Very clean and comfortable. I would deffinetly recommend it. Nice breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joefrom ny

Willow groove hotel in business distinct

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Stay was excellent. Outside entrances. Shower pressure was excellent. Room was spacious and clean.