Ratings based on 1,497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to the Helium Comedy Club

Posted Oct 19, 2014
It was great, staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean City , MD

Restaurant service was terrible.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: service in restaurant
Location: We went to a concert at the Wells Fargo Center
Had to get our own water and after waiting 20 minutes for a check we finally went to desk to request so we could leave. Need more help with better training! They have to remember people are on a tight schedule when staying at a hotel like this at an airport location. Breakfast took over 50 minutes when it should have been 15 to 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice & comfortable hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very friendly staff at the front desk and the lounge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Happy Birthday To ME!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: I liked the access to free shuttle service from the hotel to the airport in order to take the train. The staff and that KING SIZE BED!
Cons: Please, Please, clean those chair pillows AND the fabric on those chairs...
Location: Location is the worst because there is NOTHING to do if you're not driving. Location is the best in access to the train and the shuttle will take you.
I decided to take myself on a little birthday trip. I traveled solo and wasn't sure of what I was getting into, I read mixed reviews. I was very pleased with my stay. The staff was very pleasant and helpful in assisting me with information on getting around the city and did I mention the shuttle service was quick, efficient an FREE! On my last day there Anissa and I hope I'm spelling it correctly was so nice in making sure all my information was updated in order to make my exit painless; especially when I told her "I am NOT a morning person". The day of my check-out I had an issue with the cheesecake I had for my birthday 10/03...in case you're wondering. But, the lady at the desk I'm thinking she was the manager, sent a nice young man to another location and he returned with the most amazing Cheese Cake ever! Thank you guys for helping to make this one of the best birthday's EVER!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Mi experience

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Was great, I feel like home, I could rest, I ate delicious and I got fun with my friends..' 😃
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Served our needs

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Room size . Separate bedroom with door.
Cons: earlier check in.
Location: Near airport and sports stadiums. Must drive to everything.
Nice accomodations. No bathrobes in room. No nearby restaurants accept in lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Nice hotel, close to concert at Lincoln Financial

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Staff was very pleasant. Everything was clean. Just wish there was somewhere to eat in the hotel after the concert. Restaurant closes too early. Great view! No noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice to stay this hotel ,its really comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: comfortable room and swimming pool and fitness room.
Cons: food is expensive
my experience is good but in food vies chicken salad or salad dish not good some fruits in salad is mouldiest. other vies is really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in the Sheraton

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was convenient to the airport.
Cons: Don't charge for parking and wifi
Overall the room was very comfortable. I like that it was a large room and the bedroom was separate from the couch area. The bed was very comfy. The AC was quite noisy however! I was disappointed that you had to pay extra for wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Md

It was a nice experience

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We had a lovely time. Staff was great except for the guy who serviced out room and was upset cause we requested extra Sugar for our Coffee. The best part was the fluffy bed pillows that made you feel oh so comfy