Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

GREAT HOTEL WITH VERY FRIENDLY STAFF!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The hot tub and outdoor fire pit.
Cons: Cleaning the pool.
Location: Creed's Seafood Restaurant and all the stores nearby, including a mall.
We had a great time at the hotel. We were met at the hotel by the friendly staff members. We decided to try the restaurant (Ralph's) in the hotel. We had the hardest bread we had even eaten. After commenting on it, we were brought another. That one was heated and a little softer. The breakfast was the best. "Koodos" to the Chef!!! The rooms very clean and the staff members were always very helpful. "Thank you". We cannot say enough about Israel, the shuttle driver. Thank you to you. You are the best! The pool wasn't the cleanest but the hot tub was great. That was very relaxing. At the end of the day, that is just what you needed. Also, we cannot forget the outdoor fire pit. That was very pretty, along with the outdoor furniture. That was a nice setting. Thank you all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We were pleasantly pleased by the size of the suite, cleanliness and comfort. I would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
I loved staying at this hotel. Everything was perfect! The staf was very helpful, friendly, and professional. My room was wonderful and the facilities were exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good find at the last minute to attend a party

Posted May 20, 2014
It was all good except the hall light was inadequate to see your clothes in the closet, but I guess that didn't matter oh so much because there was a set of drawers built into the closet so there were only about 4 inches of space to hang clothes on one side & the ironing board took up the other side. Beds were great staff was nice & helpful, met some other travelers who were very nice. Convenient to the freeways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Villanova law school Graduation,6 miles.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: clean, good local, great resturant.
Cons: Greet Guest @ check in desk & offer bag help.
Location: Enjoyed Valley Forge also.
Great stay. Being met @ door w/rolling luggage rack & umbrella would have been a plus. Also need vent in room for shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted May 14, 2014
Everything in this hotel was perfect. The room, the service, the employees, etc. I was amazed. We only stay in luxury hotels when we travel and this hotel rates among the best ever. I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Beautiful and fresh new hotel. I'd recommend it to anyone not set on staying in downtown Philly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Rochester NY

Great hotel for families or business

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Great overall experience!
Cons: Again, maybe expand the food choices a bit.
Location: King of Prussia Mall, which is the largest on the east coast is 2 min away as is the Valley Forge National Park, which is beautiful!
We stayed here during our trip to Philadelphia. While it took just over a 1/2 hr with the Philadelphia traffic, it was well worth it. The hotel looks and feels brand new and the staff, especially James, was EXCELLENT! Very friendly and it seemed, always at the desk. My daughter enjoyed the pool, which was very nice as well. We did not try the food as we ate out in the city. Food choices did not appear to be totally family friendly though there is a breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place! B

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Very nice hotel!! Clise to King of Prussia mall and many things to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs. from King of Prussia

One word....... EXCELLENT

Posted Apr 6, 2014
My husband and I arrived after 12 am and the staff was courteous and very cordial, We went to our room and realized there was no shower robes. I called the front desk and informed them of this and immediately they were at our room to give us our robes ! It was an excellent, clean and comfortable stay.... I have told several people about our stay and we will be going back with more people for a week stay! Keep up the good work !