Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mitchell family reunion

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Front staff and service staff very nice and accommadating
Cons: Microwaves in rooms
Location: Good
Room and staff excellent. Refrigerator do not keep items cold enough and no microwaves in rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Wonderful Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It's was a great experience. I highly recommend it. The room was beautiful, amenities were plentiful, the breakfast was delicious and the service was awesome. Can't wait to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleaseant stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: I like the moderness and cleaness
Me my friend and our 13/14 year old daughters stayed one night at the hotel. We went to King of Prussia on our way home from Philly to do some shopping. The stuff was very friendly and helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Great experience, was with our 3 kids. Good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff A+

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I stayed at the Sheraton on a busy Saturday night and I couldn't believe the level of respect I received from the staff. Bryce at the front desk was very pleasant and the driver's for the Sheraton van were extremely helpful driving me wherever I needed which was included by staying at the hotel. Turns out the restaurant, Ralph's isn't the only good thing going on at the Sheraton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Excellent stay comfortable beds and pillows. Very clean bathroom and room. Great location close to wonderful shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Hotel at King of Prussia

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The decor
Cons: Housekeeping and better hospitality
Location: King of Prussia Mall, lots of restaurants
The first thing we found was men's underwear in the closet, the sheets were never changed during our three day stay even though my four year old granddaughter spilled spaghetti on the bed and it was very evident on the sheets and pillowcase. The beds were way to high, especially for children and disabled. Did not like the walk to the room, very far. The bathroom door was semi private, not what I would expect if sharing a room with friends/co-workers. Charge for water we did not drink and when told the front desk of these complaints his reaction was that he would pass the information onto to housekeeping. Room service was horrible for the prices!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its a Sheraton

Posted May 25, 2015
Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsford, NY

Had to switch rooms 3 times and they were all bad!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Landscaping was OK. The hotel was generally clean. The bed was comfortable.
Cons: New plumbing. Also the restaurant was severely understaffed. Free wi-fi in the room would be nice. Parking was not convenient for guests.
Location: Convenient to the highways, Wegmans, and the mall
There was only one clerk available at check in which caused us to be delayed checking in. I was not expecting help with my bags, but when it was offered, I accepted. I was told it would be 15-20 minutes. Since I had to wait 10 minutes before checking in I declined and carried the bags myself. After getting in the room I sat on one of the beds to take off my shoes. The side I was sitting on went down to the floor and the other side went up. The bed was either off the frame or the frame was broken. We wanted to get some rest so the front desk agreed to put us in a new room. After moving our own bags and unpacking we found that the bathroom sink did not produce hot, or even lukewarm water. I called the desk and we were told "engineering" would tke care of it. Engineering did not show up for a half hour and during that time we discovered that the tub had plenty of hot water and that if we ran the tub we could get hot water in the sink. Because it was getting late I called the desk to cancel engineering until the following morning. The following morning engineering came by and we left him to do his job. When we returned 3 hours later there was still no hot water in the sink unless the tub was running. The front desk could not provide a status for about 20 minutes when we were told we would need to move again. The 3rd room did have a sink.with hot water. The shower however had problem maintaining a constant temp and we had to constantly adjust the temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward from Philly

Perfect Stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing suite. Great amenities. Comfortable bed. Large bathroom. Nice gym. Professional staff.