Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Excellent stay comfortable beds and pillows. Very clean bathroom and room. Great location close to wonderful shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Hotel at King of Prussia

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The decor
Cons: Housekeeping and better hospitality
Location: King of Prussia Mall, lots of restaurants
The first thing we found was men's underwear in the closet, the sheets were never changed during our three day stay even though my four year old granddaughter spilled spaghetti on the bed and it was very evident on the sheets and pillowcase. The beds were way to high, especially for children and disabled. Did not like the walk to the room, very far. The bathroom door was semi private, not what I would expect if sharing a room with friends/co-workers. Charge for water we did not drink and when told the front desk of these complaints his reaction was that he would pass the information onto to housekeeping. Room service was horrible for the prices!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its a Sheraton

Posted May 25, 2015
Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds. omfortable beds. Comfortable beds. Comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsford, NY

Had to switch rooms 3 times and they were all bad!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Landscaping was OK. The hotel was generally clean. The bed was comfortable.
Cons: New plumbing. Also the restaurant was severely understaffed. Free wi-fi in the room would be nice. Parking was not convenient for guests.
Location: Convenient to the highways, Wegmans, and the mall
There was only one clerk available at check in which caused us to be delayed checking in. I was not expecting help with my bags, but when it was offered, I accepted. I was told it would be 15-20 minutes. Since I had to wait 10 minutes before checking in I declined and carried the bags myself. After getting in the room I sat on one of the beds to take off my shoes. The side I was sitting on went down to the floor and the other side went up. The bed was either off the frame or the frame was broken. We wanted to get some rest so the front desk agreed to put us in a new room. After moving our own bags and unpacking we found that the bathroom sink did not produce hot, or even lukewarm water. I called the desk and we were told "engineering" would tke care of it. Engineering did not show up for a half hour and during that time we discovered that the tub had plenty of hot water and that if we ran the tub we could get hot water in the sink. Because it was getting late I called the desk to cancel engineering until the following morning. The following morning engineering came by and we left him to do his job. When we returned 3 hours later there was still no hot water in the sink unless the tub was running. The front desk could not provide a status for about 20 minutes when we were told we would need to move again. The 3rd room did have a sink.with hot water. The shower however had problem maintaining a constant temp and we had to constantly adjust the temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg PA

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Stayed here do to a conference we attended. Very clean and speedy checking. I would recommend to friends and family for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, D.C.

Great short getaway

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Room & bathroom size. Hotel staff.
Cons: It would've been nice to have someone come help with our bags upon our arrival.
Location: Valley Forge is super neat. Great on a sunny day in late April. We didn't visit the mall, but I imagine it's pretty impressive.
We were in the area to attend an event at the Greater Philadelphia Expo Center. There were closer hotels but I chose the Sheraton because they are generally the most reliable for quality and comfort. This Sheraton did not disappoint. We were greeted politely upon our arrival and were more than satisfied with our room. It was HUGE. We had two small children with us, so we were happy to find a queen sized pull-out couch nicely separated from the King bed, but still within yelling distance. The bathroom was also massive. Seriously, massive. But also clean and equipped with nice amenities beyond the standard hairdryer (e.g., nice makeup removal towelettes). Breakfast was nice and not outrageously priced considering there aren't a lot of options in the area. We ordered room service a couple times and the food arrived warm and pretty tasty. All in all, a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northeas east Pa.

Like everything, except the dining, to expensive.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Everything was fine except the cost of the dining
Cons: same as above
Location: Everything near by was "fine dining" you had to go out of your way to find a normal restaurant! Not much information about things to do in the Hotel
Everything was great except the was no free continental breakfast like most places have. The Restaurant inside the Hotel was way to expensive. Room service staff were nice, but didn't receive all of my order, and very high price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yeadon, Pa

Close to mall, convention center and, transport.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Enjoy staying. Our check out was delayed due to wrongful billing ( someone billed us for what we didn't order. But, our check in was great. The housekeeper was very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yeadon, Pa

Nice, close to mall and, transportation

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Our checkout was delayed due to staff wrongful billing against us. House keeper and check in guys were great. We will always love to go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Wish they had free wifi! No complaints about anything else. Room was very clean..