Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel, good for the price.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Clean new hotel near the airport. Perfect for quick in and out through the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Beautiful place. Convenient location. Easystem access to I95 and airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Super great value for price

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Have to commend the front desk, super professional, and very accommodating! No issues with hotel, clean room, friendly cleaning staff, for the price, excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bernardfrom Delaware

Convenient to PHL airport

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
We picked Spring Hill Suites for convenience to airport and parking while on vacation. Shuttle service to airport was excellent, especially a timely pick-up on return. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Canada

Stay here, Free Wifi, Free Parking, Free Breakfast

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Honestly..I felt like I was in a 5 star hotel, friendly staff especially at breakfast and Freddie at the front desk was always welcoming. They really made me feel like I had a new family..keep up the good work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Phoenix, AZ

thoughts on hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
close to the airport, easy access to interstate. Staff was very friendly and accommodating (flight out of Philadelphia was cancelled so needed to stay another night) Room: a little difficult to control temperature/heat/thermostat. Tub could use a non-slip bottom. Never did see a restaurant (but that worked out for us).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Little Egg Harbor, NJ

Great stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place to stay and fly! Only $8.00 a day parking!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Md

Great hotel and very up to date!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere was great !!
Cons: Husband found a little dust, just making sure room service stays on par.
Location: Quite easy to get to location. The location was just of the interstate.
Hotel staff was very personable. Separations in the room gave a very comfortable relaxing setting. Buffet was good. I just wish I could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggi Youngfrom Philly

friendly plus

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Needed layover for early morning flight. No restaurant on premises but friendly staff, efficient shuttle service, and cheap weekly parking, The shuttle driver even cleaned the snow from our cars when we returned from the tropics! We were impressed.