Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean.
Cons: Nothing to change.
Location: Short drive and pretty much everything is accessible.
Everything was wonderful. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Had a very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy Experience

Posted Jun 15, 2014
My boyfriend and I stayed at your hotel to go to harrahs and the room was super cozy and we liked the separate shower and bathroom. The whole hotel was super clean and the staff was very helpful and nice and offered us a shuttle to the casino which was nice. The only thing that bothered us was early morning we were trying to sleep in because we were on our vacation and on our floor was a room that was making a ridiculous amount of noise of yelling and loud music. That did bother us alot and we were not able to go back to sleep. We didn't let the front desk know about the noise because we were leaving in a few hours anyway but it still would have been nice to sleep a few more hours since we were up late at the casino but other than that everything was nice :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Lewisberry, PA

nice accommodations for the pice

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The spaciousness of the room, the indoor pool and the continental breakfast
Cons: Not a thing
Location: King of Prussia mall is only 30 min away or less
The room was spacious and the beds were nice! Our daughters enjoyed the indoor pool!!! The continental breakfast was quite generous, not just the apple and coffee deal. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Decoration is nice
We stayed there on our way to a daily trip to Philadelphia. It's close to the city. The breakfast was good - the standard breakfast at this type of hotels. The pool was small and full of people, but not too bad after 9:30 PM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Overnight

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Very nice and spacious room. The staff was very friendly and eager to help with any request. I just wish our stay had been longer to enjoy the facility more!! We came in late and left the next morning at 5:30 am..... Too bad as this is a great hotel!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh,PA

Wonderful hotel near to Philly airport.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
We had a very nice stay at this hotel. Complimentary breakfast is wonderful, and the hotel is clean and the staff very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aardi from Mpls, MN

Missed Excellent rating due to leaky shower door

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Cons: Fix the shower door
Almost everything was great. Room was nice, amenities, breakfast, staff were helpful and gracious, but a shower door that wouldn't shut tight and leaked significant amounts of water into the bathroom turned out to be a much bigger inconvenience than one would expect. Had to hurry through showers, used extra towels to soak up the floor, using the bathroom became an exercise in puddle avoidance, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Harrisburg, Pa

Very clean!

Posted Jan 27, 2014
The staff was very friendly and the hotel and rooms.were spotless . I liked that the showers was separate from the toilet and sink area. It made it easier for all of us to get ready at the same time in the morning. The kids enjoyed the pool. There are no nearby restaurants that we saw but we ordered pizza delivery from the menu in the room and it was actually pretty good. We will definitely return if we have to stay in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Waffles everyday.
Location: Away from the local community. Not much to do at this time of year.
A convient place to brave the snow and ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Valerie from Philadelphia Airport

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice personnel ! Great comfortable roomy room. Would recommend . Service was prompt and pleasant.