Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Springfield suites

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The hotel was fine but rooms were awkward the toilet was in a different spot than the bathroom there were no plastic bag liners in most of the wastebaskets there was a lack of blankets there was a refrigerator and microwave which was nice. Staff was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Bed was not comfortable Called front desks because TV did not work , they promised to have someone fix it. No one ever showed up Would not stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

Nice and close to the airport

Posted Sep 23, 2014
I will stay again. It is very convenient to the airport, but in no way noisy. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Rooms were clean and spacious. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Excellent. Clean, crisp, spacious. Very small fitness center with dumbells and four cardio machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Houston Texas

Excellent hotel and staff

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff.
Cons: Locks on the shower doors would be a good thing.
Location: Great for airport access. The drive to Penn and the Independence Hall area was quick.
The hotel is in a convenient location for airport access and fairly close to downtown attractions. The area around the hotel seems quite safe. The staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Our room had a separate room for the shower with a sink in both the toilet room and shower room. This was convenient for a large family. We stayed in this hotel twice on our recent trip. I would recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DJfrom VA

Quick trip Great Room

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I are from VA and wanted to do an overnight in Philly just for a cheese steak. We definitely will be back. This was the nicest Spring Hill we have ever stayed at....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosannafrom wilmington, de

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. The rooms are smaller than they look in the picture, but no complaints. The beds were comfortable and the staff mad me feel like V.I.P.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louisfrom Montreal

The best!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again! If I could say a negative thing it would be the spacing for the waffle maker in the morning but who cares! This place is great! I had an arrogant guest before me check in, she forgot to reserve a room and was angry that they where all booked, the staff excused themselves for her behavior!! The best all the way, class act and great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Concert in Philly

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great overnight stay. Nice accomodations and friendly staff, complimentary breakfast was very good and prices as well. Close to airport and quick access to I-95. Pool was fun for the kids. Definitely recommend it!