Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Excellent Hotel Experience!!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
One of the best hotel stays, I have experienced so far!!! The staff was great, amazingly clean rooms.Highly recommended. I have found my second home!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Visiting upenn

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Wonderful - relaxing and luxurious - perfect night
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Excellent across the board. Highly reccommended but overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Convenient to U of Penn

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Quiet, comfortable with GREAT location. Short walk to the main and Hospital campuses
Cons: Nothing
Location: Its near Drexel and Penn. That's the draw for this hotel.
Good service, great location. Rooms are very recently renovated and well maintained. Breakfast buffet was good and typical of most of these buffets..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Wonderful hotel near Penn.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The University Club lounge is a wonderful place to relax. It has couches, a desk, comfortable chairs and fireplaces in a library setting.
Location: The location can't be beat if you want to be near Penn and the medical school and hospitals.
I've stayed here a number of times - always a good experience. There are a couple of restaurants - both are good. There's a business center with computers and printers. The rooms are comfortably sized with comfortable beds and the bath is good sized. The staff is always very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay near U Penn

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: proximity to U Penn and very elegant/comfortable place
Cons: better food at breakfast
Location: excellent local for U Penn and great restaurants within walking distance as well. (eg Han Dynasty)
I was here for business 2x this year and booked it that second time because i knew that it would provide me with a comfortable sleep, elegant and convenient place to stay the night before interviews and a big test. It was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, right on the Penn campus

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Right on the Penn Campus. Nice hotel and facilities. Bed and pillows not as comfortable as you would expect. Parking very pricy. But, otherwise, a nice stay and worth paying for the location if you need to be on the Penn campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Nice room in the heart of the U PENN campus. The only negative was that the front desk staff was NOT very nice or accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abigailfrom Albany, NY

awesome hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel based on online reviews and were not disappointed! The room was great! Everyone we encountered was exceptionally nice. All four of us commented on that. The only complaint we had was the design of the bathroom door- it slides and does not give a lot of privacy- but this is a very minor complaint. Theyre also about a 2 min walk from a 24 hour Wawa. Very convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com