Ratings based on 3,124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted May 25, 2015
Room was nice but we didn't receive the suite we booked. We were going to be charged an additional $50 for a room with a couch to pull out or a room with 2 full beds. They provided a roll away for no charge. Parking was $33 plus tax and we weren't able to find other parking on the street. All the extra fees you expect when staying downtown in a big city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Business trip to Philly

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Location. Spacious room. Free Wi-Fi. Complimentary water bottles. Bar outside at lobby level offers breakfast deal ($9.95 for guests).
Cons: No in-hotel dining options.
2 day business trip from West to East Coasts. Appreciated the room upgrade (due to Expedia gold membership). Room was spacious, clean and comfy. Free Wi-Fi was speedy. Hotel had great location - walking distance from my big client's office.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Centennial, CO

Great Location, true suite

Posted May 22, 2015
Cons: BATHROOM. Parking
Location: Right in the heart of Center City. Walking distance to Art Museum, Franklin Institute. We walked to Independence Hall.
Our suite was enormous. Great view. Bathroom was small & could use an upgrade. Overall, quite nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carry

Hotel accueillant, bien situé, près du centre vill

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: L'ensemble de l'hôtel, confortable, propre, rien à redire
Cons: rien à signaler
Location: Très bien placé géographiquement. Pas besoin d'utiliser la voiture pour visiter le centre ville.
Passage sur Philadelphie pour 2 nuits. Ns étions un groupe d'adultes de 7 personnes. Nous sommes arrivés le soir. Premier soirée dans un restaurant près de l'hôtel. Nous avons quitté la voiture au parking de l'hôtel et nous l'avons reprise le jour de notre départ. Nous avons visité à pied l'essentiel de la ville. Très bonne journée
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 22, 2015
Only complaint is that my wake up call never happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Downtown convenience

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: We loved the comfort and convenience of the room. There is nothing I would not change about the room.
Cons: The valet service could be improved a little. When leaving, there was a bit of a back up on retrieving the vehicles for people needing to leave.
Location: The location was excellent. Unfortunately, we were not in town for pleasure and our stay was short. Next time we will definitely book another stay.
Upon arrival, staff was very helpful and knowledgable. They helped with direction a well assisting with valet service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Cental hotel to all attractions

Posted May 11, 2015
Very comfortable, clean hotel. Plush beds, equipped kitchen/ laundry facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Zimmergröße, WLAN
Zentral gelegenes Appartement-Hotel für optimalen Ausgangspunkt zur Stadtbesichtigung oder Konferenz (3 Blocks vom Convention Center). Frühstück im Irish-Pub (etwas ungewöhnlich). Eingangsbereich in Renovierung (05/15) ohne Einfluss auf Comfort. Zimmer sehr großzügig und mit passablem Standard (3-4 Sterne). Preis-Leistung top, sofern um 200$
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bc

Nice place, but a bit loud

Posted May 6, 2015
Full kitchen is nice. Comfy room, but a bit loud considering how high we were up. No free breakfast. If ur not into cooking for yourself, embassy suites is a better option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fair

Posted May 5, 2015
got locked out of room 3 times because we were given wrong room keyes. NO LOBBY!!! parking expensive! given 2 towels for a 3 day stay!!! poor tv selections