Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer F from Wilkes Barre PA

One exception

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was excellent except for our room was located along the stairwell and heard everyone running, walking upstairs and talking that came in. If the walls were better sound proofed along the stairwell it would have been one of the best hotel experiences for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: It's inexpensive, nice because you can get 2 bedrooms, everyone has privacy, you can cook if you want
Cons: Nothing
Location: Horse ham pa, we usually visit our daughter at a local college
Nice clean and close to a lot of shopping and other activites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Uli from Chapel Hill

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good value; friendly service and nice breakfast. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NYC

best bang for your buck!

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The night before, I stayed at a nasty hotel that was beyond gross. .. I was despatate for clean sheets, quiet room and immaculately spotless bathrooms.. You will find it here. I AM A CLEAN Freak and this was beyond my satisfaction. I am Always from this point on staying here l.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from philadelphia

wonderful end to a hectic week

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I brought my bf here to get away from his busy and demanding job. I chose this location because it was away from the city, but not too far that we couldn't get back home if an emergency arose. We visited a winery, caught a movie, and I cooked him a dinner. I even let him go to the onsite gym to work out. The staff were friendly, the rooms were spacious, and the grounds were beautiful. We will definitely be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lance from Dallas

Comfortable place to work and relax

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although this is an extended stay hotel, I really enjoyed the convenient, in-room kitchen for my quick business trip. Room was perfect for working with fast internet connection (a rarity for lots of "executive" hotels). The professional staff was helpful and efficient. I will definitely staff here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill

2Bedroom Suite, 3 TVs, sleeps 6

Posted Jan 8, 2014
My children walked in the room and said there are 3 TVs and 3 beds!! I had called ahead that we were arriving late and they offered to have the pull out sofa bed turned down. Perfect!! The little kitchen had everything and coffee for the coffee maker. The bed in the bedroom and pillows were really comfortable. Clean and nice. The continental breakfast in their breakfast room was great. We loved the bagels and cream cheese!!!! Nice cereal selection and juice available too!! Very nice for our family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great value, Modern, Clean - Well run. Good Staff

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
For this type of hotel, typically its an old kitch, dated furniture and if you are lucky its been "updated" with a flat screen TV. large spacious suite, both 1 and 2 bedroom. Great for families the 2 bedroom suite since you can have a grown up room for the parents and 2 beds in the other for kids. Both with seperate baths even. Clean modern, staff friendly but not obtrusive. Wonderful breakfast, not just a continental. Pool was large and clean. No negatives at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ralph from York, Pa

Very Nice

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only thing I can say negative is that the breakfast is not up to par with other places tha I've stayed. It's like eating From a vending machine. Other than than that I'll be back. Great service and nice rooms.