Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from ny

Smelled like paint

Posted Apr 9, 2014
The entire hotel including rooms smelled like paint. Chair and one pillow in my room had weird stains on them. There was an ironing board but no iron
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HV from CT

Good

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Great one, I love the bed and the hotrl was worth the cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sky from Newark , NJ

Nice hotel, cheap price !

Posted Mar 8, 2014
I had to take step 2 cs exam in Philly, so I took a room in this hotel. Youll need a xar yo go to the test center, through. Its approximately 30 min driving there. Nice staff , good room condition. Breakfast wasnt rich in choice ;(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Those looking for something close to the airport cheap with delicious breakfast, is the place to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill & Terresa from Berks Pa

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our visit was great ...only drawback was that they are in the process of doing renovations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
3 out of 5
by Testdummy from Utah

Warm, safe, comfortable

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Cons: Better supplied. You accepted our reservation for 5, so please have an extra blanket, pillow or towel available from the supply closet or something.
The room was clean and available bedding was comfortable, however, we had a party of 5 and there no roll-aways, extra bedding, extra pillows, extra towels, etc., available. Front desk was apologetic, but there wasn't even an extra wash cloth or hand towel or blanket to be had - the supply closet was bare. Check-in took a while - there was no one available at the front desk for about 10 minutes and no bell to ring. Staffer was apologetic, but we were exhausted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Room smelled like paint. Tv didnt work. Air conditioner was missing the turn dial.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014