Ratings based on 979 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Nice hotel for seeing a concert.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The hotel staff was excellent and very helpful. The room was very nice with a comfortable bed. Saw a concert in the conference center of the hotel so staying there made the whole experience a very pleasant trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Great environment...awesome room!!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I stayed here for business and I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel environment was beautiful, the staff was very courteous, and the room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Spur of the moment decision to stay. It was a pleasant surprise. The room was large and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed mattress was not the best and could use replaced. Overall it was a positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice room. A little over priced.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Above average service. Average room. Good amenities. Extremely overpriced alcohol at the casino bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg,Pa

Cool hotel with casino and many restaurants

Posted Dec 27, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay here, my only complaint is that I couldn't figure out how to work the bath jets lol
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa.

Nice, clean room.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Elevators were very slow. Waiting time sometimes 15 plus minutes. Heating unit was noisy. You had to walk a distance through the hotel to the casino area for casual dining and the food was not great. There was an ice machine on our floor but no where to get a soda or bottled water. The plus side, the room was comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bensalem,pa.

nice hotel,a bit expensive,but,close to sites and

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: food was great.....along with the staff
Cons: they could replace the mattress ( it sank )
Location: location was ideal....close to shopping mall...close to valley forge....valet parking staff was great
room was not cleaned when we arrived....there was water in the tub.....non was replenished....toel,toiletries, etc....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
enjoyed my stay just needed a room for a busy work weekend. room was clean just wish the hot tub worked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia PA

Once again a place for relaxation

Posted Dec 3, 2014
this was my second time staying at this hotel in it is absolutely refreshing fabulous from the front desk to the soft beds to the casinos in the easy free shuttle to King of Prussia Mall what more could you ask for nothing but good things to say about this place now if they can only guarantee I hit the slots it would be 5 stars lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phila pa

Excellent service.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
When we arrived we found that the bed was broken so we were immediately upgraded with little stress. It was an amazing stay!