Ratings based on 931 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

needs updating

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Room was nice enough. Needs a little updating. Dirty towel was left on the bathroom door hook for our arrival.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Paid "membership" needed to access the casino.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Turnstiles and security personnel at entrance to casino. We were told to go and buy a membership to be able to get in. The people who were willing to go along with this were standing in 4 lines, 25 to 30 deep. No, thanks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Do NOT stay here!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We had confirmed reservations but when we showed up to check in they said they had no more rooms available. They did the same thing to the people in front of us too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel and staff are great, small mishaps.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The staff and casino to hotel setup. Breakfast restaurant was good, nice people there as well.
Cons: One set of sheets is ready to be thrown out. The others were perfect.
The hotel staff was very nice, great customer service. I did however book a room with one queen size bed, instead I got a room with two full size beds. The first room we checked in to looked like someone had made their way in before us and wrinkled the bed, the hotel staff quickly moved us to another room, but this room also had two full size beds. Full size is just a little uncomfortable for two. The hotel staff compensated us with free breakfast, which was a buffet with warm breakfast, omlettes made to order, I was pleased with that compensation. Other than that I had a great stay, nice casino downstairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014
There was a problem with the first room I was given and the staff was wonderful - immediately changed my room and upgraded it. Overall nice stay for short business trip and great to have the casino / restaurants there for something to do. Also a short drive to Valley Forge National Park - great historical place to visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Unexpected move to the Radisson tower was a blessi

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We were supposed to stay in the Casino tower. I was nervous based on reviews. However, they moved us to the newly renovated Radisson tower and everything was very good. They had a few electrical problems with bathroom and foyer light, but the maintenance guy was up there in 2 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Waste of money

Posted Sep 14, 2014
My tub was dirty and the Jets didn't work. Sheets had marks and stains on them. Nothing in our room really worked. The woman at check out was rude and didn't wanna hear it. I over paid for what I got. I wish I could get a refund because I paid a lot of money for this place and it was horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Our favorite new get away place

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Our room price was so reasonable for a casino on a Friday night. The room was impressive. Loved having a separate living room area and bedroom separate both with tv's. And the bathtub??? Although we didn't get a chance to soak in the huge spa tub....I am planning my next trip and bringing the bubble bath! The ONLY negative thing I would say about anything there is the carpet could use replacing. Lots of stains throughout. But other than that from the friendliest staff you will ever meet to the fun casino and great DJ on Friday night....this place is great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
If you're going to spend most of your time at the casino, the hotel is okay. It is nothing fancy and parts of it seem patched up. The bed and pillows were very uncomfortable. There was a large hot-tub in the bathroom but the floor was crackly and the jets didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Service

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Dirty mattress, no toilet paper, and didn't have anything to put in coffee. Also the coffee pot didn't work. I wanted my money back. Check room before you unpack!!!