Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Decent hotel. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Lots of conferences and weddings go on there. Free parking, but it gets crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: the beds!!!
Location: close to Philly and local colleges
I was at the conference center to visit with my daughter from Rosemont.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Will stay there again

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Unique
Cons: Gym
I travel over 50 days a year, so when I can escape from the Chain type hotels I do. This is my 2nd time @ this facility and will gladly stay again, as the front check in staff were great and friendly. The in -room food was Excellent (being it was 2F outside) didn't want to wander into the cold dark night after traveling Gym needs some improvement, but other than that enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lifrom 中国北京

酒店很不错,特别是早餐太赞了

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
酒店很舒适,特别值得一提的是早餐,很丰盛,水果很新鲜,有蓝莓和树莓,爱死了。就是酒店的位置稍有点偏
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MIchaelfrom San Diego

Beautiful grounds, business-friendly

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Large rooms, good beds, great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A find

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The breakfast and room service food quality was 5-star! Great woods even in the winter, quiet and yet close to corporate business parks I was visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Carmel, IN

Nice quiet place with comfortable rooms.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I got in late but the front desk person was very nice. I had forgotten my toothpaste and deodorant and she gave me both items. My room was comfortable and the hotel was very quiet. I would definately stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karynfrom Virginia

Very short stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit difficult to find. Lots of roadwork and detours around the University didn't help. Overall felt like a nice dormitory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Sparta, NJ

A Relaxing Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I trave extensively on business. This was one of the most relaxing settings I have experienced. The Montrose Mansion and grounds were wonderful and the staff very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathanfrom montreal

review

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
As always - excellent