Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Will stay there again

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Unique
Cons: Gym
I travel over 50 days a year, so when I can escape from the Chain type hotels I do. This is my 2nd time @ this facility and will gladly stay again, as the front check in staff were great and friendly. The in -room food was Excellent (being it was 2F outside) didn't want to wander into the cold dark night after traveling Gym needs some improvement, but other than that enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathanfrom montreal

review

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
As always - excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulettefrom San Francisco

Villanova College Tour

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel - there were three of us and the room was quite large. It was very quiet. We had to leave early and had to skip breakfast so I have no comment about that. Very gracious staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by J J Hoehnfrom Pittsburgh

Very cordial, friendly and clean facility

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am partially handicapped and had a handicapped room----bed was way too small. They moved my wife and I to a room across the hall which had a king bed and several handicapped wall mounts to hold while getting in and out of shower----worked fine!!! People could not have been more accommodating. Also breakfast is hard to beat!!Parking at door for handicapped. Rooms well equipped and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nealfrom Pleasantville, NY

Would stay there again

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great accommodations at a reasonable price. Nice setting. Breakfast buffet was an added bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nashville

Comfortable bed and great location

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Staff was great, breakfast was great. Room was not cleaned well when I arrived. Some areas in disrepair but overall a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for a Villanova Visit

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A no-frills way to stay near the Villanova campus. Simple but clean and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judithfrom Minneapolis

Outstanding breakfast!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room, great location, outstanding breakfast. Need a car to get back and forth from conference center.