Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane .

Very nice hotel close to shops and Tradies Club.

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Pretty well everything
Cons: Breakfast at Tradies
The beds were very comfortable,room had a balcony and was very cosy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our family function.

Posted May 5, 2015
Comfortable great breakfast easy to get to.would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 5, 2015
We stayed at the Quality Hotel, Woden for just one night & were very happy with the whole experience. The check-in staff member was efficient & friendly. The room was fantastic. We booked a standard room with 2 double beds. There was plenty of space, the bathroom was huge, the beds were well presented & the room was very clean. It was a nice touch to have a personalised letter welcoming us to the hotel. We had an early dinner in the attached Tradies club which had good food, served quickly. We were able to put the bill on our room account. The only minor issue we had was at check out when they couldn't find the bill for our meal so the check out staff put down what we thought it cost. It was within a few cents of the actual price so wasn't a big deal. Overall, a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
All good very nice staff and good parking for free good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sudney

Quality comfort hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This hotel was a good choice for us as a family. Comfortable room. Huge shower my daughter loves it. Was central to everything we had planned. Everything was maximum 15 minutes drive. Shopping centre next block. Hellenic club basically next door with fantastic food and atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Great location, friendly staff. Most convenient place for us to stay, probably won't go anywhere else in future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Polly, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great feedback and we are so pleased that we have met your expectations during your recent stay with us. We take great pride in our Hotel and our Staff and customer service is paramount to us. I will pass on your feedback to our staff and Thank you again for your positive words. We hope to see you again in the near future! Yours Sincerely, Polly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NSW

Wonderful position close to shopping & dining

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Our booking in experience. Greeted with a smile & looked after like family. Thank you Elizabeth.
Cons: Needed no improvement
Location: Swimming pool across the road, Tradies Club serving tasty meals, buffet breakfast, and HUGE chicken snitzels. The Tradies is attached to Hotel.
We were given an upgrade to a apartment no extra charge. Comfy bed, large bathroom & spacious living / dining area with microwave, toaster etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Polly, Hotel Management
Dear Robyn, Thank you for your great feedback and we are so pleased that we have met your expectations during your recent stay with us. We take great pride in our Hotel and our Staff and customer service is paramount to us. I will pass on your feedback to Elizabeth and to all our other staff and I agree that we have a great team. Thank you again for your positive words. We hope to see you again in the near future! Yours Sincerely, Polly
3 out of 5
by Clare Mason

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Wotif
Cons: The service is so terrible that I'm taking the matter to Consumer Affairs.
Service: Inferior, Rude, Awful;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theresa Nicholsonfrom New Zealand - Wellington

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Has a toaster but no knives or plates. had to use a saucer and a spoon for toast.
parking excellent, under building and in front.