Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet and piecfull lovley

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great very happy and quiet and lovley highly recommend will return again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Steven Cooke

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Fantastic; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Nice;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015
Thank you for your review.... Kind regards, Helen & David
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Bernard Maasfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: None
Close to town
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2014
Thank you Bernard for your review for over the V8 weekend & even though the whole Island was booked out you were still able to enjoy our Central Cowes (close to town) quiet location! Kind regards, Helen & David
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SANSELfrom Melbourne

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent! Perfect. Will stay again soon :-)
5 out of 5
by Ian Duncombefrom Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: It is what it's named, perfect for a couple for a break
Cons: Towels and sheets getting threadbare
very private even though oa compact block
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014
Thank you for your review, as it was the V8 long weekend & all beds on the Island were occupied I can only assume the linen service was under pressure to cover supply but still clean & pressed linen! True, great location,very private & perfect for couples (no kids, no babies) Kind regards, Helen & David
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Australia

peaceful and restful.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely and peaceful. Very clean and tidy. Perfect for a quiet peaceful getaway.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth Hunterfrom Australia - VIC - Geelong

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Quiet surroundings. friendly welcome
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014
Thank you, thank you, revives our faith in our efforts, you stayed in the same Cottage as the previous English reviewer. Kind regards, Helen & David
4 out of 5
by Stuart Atkinsonfrom England

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Facilities in the apartment
Cons: Outside a little overgrown
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Above average; Value: Reasonable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate, Pristine;
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014
Pleased you found your Spa Cottage immaculate pristine & spotless with above average facilities!! To comment on the gardens is simply subjective, most couples find the privacy our elaborate gardens offer as spectacular? perhaps you would have preferred the English version of two potted geraniums at the door .... sorry. Kind regards, Helen & David