Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Perfectly located..10 minutes walk to the riverside area..pool was decent enough..rooms were pretty big n well lit..overall a good stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Winfried from Augsburg

Schlaflos in Phnom Phen

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war OK, Teppichboden jedoch schmuddelig. War im 7ten Stock und konnte bis ca.05:00 sehr wenig schlafe weil die Diskomusik vom 3ten Stock unmöglich laut war. Im "Restaurant" dasselbe Bild, schmuddelige Tischdecken und Boden und Möbel arg erneuerungsbedürftig. Die Spiegeleier waren annehmbar aber was es dazu gab eher nicht. Der Kaffee miserabel. Kurzum einmal und nie wieder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fadly from Singapore

My short stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
If you need a quiet place then stay on the high floor, Disco below is noisy. Not suitable for family with children as there are plenty of girls in the lobby mostly Vietnamese waiting to be picked up. Breakfast is bad. Not much choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Herber Kaur from singapore

Convenient to find food

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Herber Kaur from singapore

Convenient location

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Great Location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL, Malaysia

Food & entertainment are readily available.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Convenience & privacy
Cons: The shower spray is too old & not working the way that we want.
Location: Good foods near the surrounding were relatively cheap.
The breakfast buffet at the hotel is horrible. It was indicated clearly from 6am to 10am but when I came into the cafeteria at 9am, the food leftover were awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Location & Service

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
loved the location and service.. great stay for bachelors..amazing sunrise view from the top floor...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Manuel from San Francisco

Nice Place

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
We were in this hotel for two nights. The attention and professionalism was excellent. This must have been an upscale hotel in its time, but with today's competition it time may have passed. I would definite stay again and recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rambo from uk

good location

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
Had a pleasant stay room comfortable,did not use pool as water temp a bit cold for my liking, staff friendly enough did not have breakfast as am lazy otherwise i have no complaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helle Møller from Danmark

Casa Boutique Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels