Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

至金邊逛街商場購物的好選擇

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
離AEON走路五分鐘即可到達 飯店服務不錯 設備還可以
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ダウングレードされたかのかもしれない、それ以外はこの価格帯相応

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
今回は、スーペリア ダブルルームに滞在した。他のレビューを見ると窓がない部屋もありそうだったので、一番安いスタンダードではなくスーペリアにした。だが、チェックイン時間が早かったのが原因なのか、窓のない部屋にされた。その時は、スーペリアでもこんな部屋なんだなと思っていたが、後からHotels.comの説明を見ると「専用バルコニーあり」と書かれている。そんなものもなかったので、スタンダードルームを使わされたと思う。そういう区別はちゃんとしてほしいと思う。これから利用する方でスーペリア以上にしたのにバルコニーがなければ、抗議したほうがよいと思う。 部屋の清潔さに関してはこの価格帯相応だと思った。シャワーのお湯の水圧はない。また、お湯が出るまで少し時間が掛かる。周りは少ししか見てないが、日本料理、韓国料理のレストランがあった。あとは、イオンが歩いていける程度の近さ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jellefrom krommenie

goed hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We hebben ons niet laten afschrikken door de verhalen op de site. Voor €9,- kan je niet teveel verwachten maar kamer voldeed prima. Sliepen aan de wegkant wat wel wat rumoerig was maar geen last van gehad. Nette kamer, mooie badkamer en service van het personeel is gewoon goed. Verhalen over wifi zijn onzin. Beste wifi verbinding tot nu toe zelfs!! En het onbijt? Standaard zoals overal in azië. Toptea aan de overkant is een aanrader. 25% gezoet is meer dan genoeg. Naar killingfields met tuktuk kostte 18 euro voor een hele dag en terug naar de luchthaven 8, maar het kan nog goedkoper. Naar het centrum max 2 euro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by PPfrontierfrom japan

お値打ち

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
8月14日から20日まで滞在。チェックインの時、予約がエラーで取れていないと言われたが、Summaryを見せると本日は満室で別の場所の系列ホテルを案内された。立地でこのホテルを選んだこともあり、交渉を続けた結果、結局宿泊できることになった。その後は、部屋もそこそこきれいだったし、従業員も気さくで朝食も美味しかった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by cfrom phnom penh

diamond palace mars 2014

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
tänk på att inte ta ur minibaren, såvida du inte vill betala för det senare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good food, big room, near Royal Palace

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a budget hotel but provides a continental breakfast with some choices, should try the ice coffee!!! We spent 4 nights there, nothing complain...2 thumbs up!!! Except for the neighborhood is full of massage places and it's a dangerous area for man who's walking alone at night!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det eneste jeg kan beklage mig over, var at proppen til badekarret virkede, så intet karbad til mig snøft ;) Ellers var alt perfekt, og jeg kan klart anbefale dette hotel. Kommer helt sikkert igen næste gang jeg er på den kant :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Bra service fra ungt personale.

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alt i alt bra og mye for pengene.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommend

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Room cleanses is ok but hot water not working properly. Breakfast serve is terrible.