Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地はまあ良い

Posted Jan 4, 2015
ツインベットwithファンで取ったのですが、14:30頃にチェックインしようとしたら予約メールを見落としたらしく、手違いで部屋がないと言われた。代わりにと最初に通されたのは、ダブルベットで鍵のない部屋。鍵がなきゃ話にならないじゃないかと即ほかの部屋にしてもらったら、今度はエアコンはあるけどホットシャワーなし。まあそこそこ同じランクだからいいけど、もしチェックインがもっと遅かったらいったいどうなってたんだ?と心配になりました。人は悪くないですけどね。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KL

Rats, smells and messed up booking!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The smell, the rats, the poor standard breakfast, the facilities in the room
Location: Near to cafes, restaurants and markets
Our booking was messed up on arrival and the manageress was rude on the phone when I spoke to her for assistance. There were big rats scurrying around in the kitchen area and there was a terrible damp, putrid smell from the kitchen up to the 1st floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good location, passable rooms

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
On the whole, I was satisfied. The staff were extremely helpful, and the location of the hotel is great, which is always what matters most to me. The rooms are ok, but nothing special. Only one electric socket worked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nz

situated opposite Royal Palace and National Museum

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Situated in good area
Location: As above. Not too far to Killing Fields. Staff helpful in advising prices for Tuktuks and Taxis
staff helpful and friendly Close to Bus Station and Restaurants and markets clean and tidy rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is convenient next to Royal Palace. The room is clean and comfortable. Good choice for the reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andersonfrom Taiwan

Good location

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly service, good location
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sovannafrom Québec

Good location, bad hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location, close to the Royal Palace, museum and waterfront. The room was disappointing, very small and not clean. We had 60% rebate on the room rate, but I still think that it was overpaid for the service we had. Breakfast was just correct. Don't count on the staff to help you book your tours, they just let us know that we were annoying them...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

カンボジア建築

Posted Sep 2, 2014
立地もよく、泊まった部屋は角だったので開放感があった。 部屋も清潔だったが、ドアのU字ロックが壊れていた。 建物はカンボジア建築で各所に彫刻があり、よりカンボジアを楽しめた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: great staff and nice rooms, a bit small but more than adequate.
Cons: None
Location: Close to Royal Palace, National Museum and riverfront.
It was a very nice stay. The staff was extremely pleasant and cooperative. They helped make any arrangement we asked or told us where we could. very responsive to all our needs. very close to the royal Palace, the National Museum and the riverfront.