Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stanislav from Ostrava

Excellent

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
One of the best hotels in which I've ever slept in Cambodia. Perfect staff (English speaking !!!), always ready to help or advise, great location, huge rooms, well equipped, inside a small brewery, breakfast for everyone and tasty. I think I really have nothing I could criticize and I can do it :-)
2 out of 5
by Krystal Fernandez from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Too isolated
Facilities: Tired; Value: Hotel was tired for what ; Service: Lacking; Cleanliness: Tidy;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saminda from Melbourne

Fantastic hotel to base your stay in Phnom Penh

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and family friendly. Staff were amazingly friendly and the hotel is in a great location - central to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chia Jui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tres bon hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel typique avec une architecture cambodgienne . Bon quartier non loin du monument d independance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Apsara Dancer from Tokyo

Cambodian Favored Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Local Cambodians feel comfortable about the atmosphere and the size. The service, food, facilities may be average for the class of the hotel. Not to expect too much this is Cambodia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms
Nice location and capable staff. Very good for business traveller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from KOREA

강변 옆에 위치해 경관이 아름답고 산책이 용이

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: 강변 옆에 위치해 경관이 아름답고 산책이 용이하고 왕궁과 가깝고 친절한 직원들이 인상 깊었습니다
Cons: 식당이 조금 적어서 불편하였음
Location: 왕궁, 선상투어, 여러나라 식당이 가까운 거리에 있어 이동이 편리하였습니다
방이 너무 크고 훌륭했습니다 2인가족이 사용하여도 무방함(방3개 화장실3개) 거실도 넓고 취사기구도 모두 준비되있음 인터넷도 잘되고 모든면에서 만족합니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Soy from Yokohama

街中の喧騒とは別世界のホテル

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: 客室、サービスなど
Cons: 特になし
Location: 王宮、シルバーパゴタなど
一歩、ホテルの敷地に入ると別世界のホテルでした。 ・フロントには日本語の話せるスタッフがおり、スムーズにチェックインできました。 ・客室は、道路側でしたが、それほど音は気になりませんでした。 ・気を使って、広い部屋(2つの寝室と浴室)を用意してくれましたが、一人には広すぎました。 ・朝食も色々な種類があり、一週間いてもあきませんでした。 ・川べりの景色がよく、とても雰囲気がよかったです。 ・忙しくて、プールを使用できませんでしたが、よさそうな感じでした。 総合的に考えると、かなりいいホテルと思います。
3 out of 5
by Allan from Toronto

Room without a view

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathrooms, buffet breakfast
Ended up with a 1st floor room as hotel was booked solid. Had a view of the tennis court at eye level. See pic. No other room available and although technically a river view room, I could only see it through the chain link fence surrounding the tennis court. Older over head style AC which was very loud. Bathroom needs an upgrade and beds were rock hard. Buffet breakfast was awful! Lacked selection and bread (white only) was stale. Location was good and staff member Lann who tried to help me find a better room was very helpful. Rooms are large and have a small kitchenette and fully stocked minibar. Would only stay here again if under $100 per night.