Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yuk Fungfrom Hong Kong

Below average

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by Dale Longfrom Australia - QLD - Townsville

Posted Aug 21, 2014 
Pros: Good location
Cons: Poor gym
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Basic; Value: Average price; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Dirty city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
by Khairullnizam Sabtufrom Malaysia

Posted Aug 15, 2013 
Pros: Restaurant muslim food with logo halal and room are big
Cons: Air condition is fair
Location: Perfect, Outstanding
Facilities: Good; Value: Great deal; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Pleasant; the people are friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, England.

cheap and cheerful

Posted Nov 20, 2009
The Hotel is a little tired but clean and inexpensive. Not far from the river front but as there is no street lighting, you need to get a tuk tuk back at night but only a couple of $.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Australia

Friendly Atmosphere

Posted Apr 20, 2009 
The hotel is in a great location close to everything the restaraunt has a fine menu and the rooms are spacious and clean the front desk people may have been a bit more friendlier but the other staff where great I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 3, 2009 
Good value for the money. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Région Parisienne, France

Hotel correct et bien situé mais attention aux chambres supérieures

Posted Feb 15, 2009
Nous avons séjourné à 3 reprises dans cet hotel lors d'un voyage en janvier-février 2009 au Cambodge. Pour les 3 séjours, nous avions réservé une chambre supérieure (grande chambre avec table basse et 2 fauteuils) qui ne nous a été attribuée d'emblée que lors du 1er séjour. Lors des 2 autres séjours, une petite chambre nous a été attribuée (sans possibilité d'aucune compensation)et nous n'avons pu en changer que le 2ème jour de notre arrivée car l'hotel était complet. Par ailleurs, l'hotel est bien situé près du marché central. Il a été rénové et les chambres et salles de bains sont très propres. Le petit déjeuner buffet est suffisant et peut être servi avant l'heure prévue. Bon rapport qualité/prix.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can do much better

Posted Feb 12, 2009 
All I can say positive about the hotel was they serve a good breakfast. But, if you are looking to stay in Phnom Pehn, you can find dozens of hotels or guest houses that are much cheaper, with better rooms and better service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Hanoi, Vietnam

Relaxing

Posted Feb 11, 2009
Overall I was impressed with the service/s of the hotel. Staff were polite and caring once they discovered that I lived in Ha Noi, Viet Nam - for me the hotel gave me a get-away from my everyday hassles of SEAsia. I would be interested in going back to the same hotel.