Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rikardfrom Sthlm

Helt ok

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Helt ok hotell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Australia

Welcoming boutique hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Staff always willing go above and beyond to assist guests.
Location: Easy reach of Royal Palace, walking distance to Riverside area and just a short tuk tuk ride to all markets.
Friendly and extremely helpful staff, all speaking very good English and offering good information regarding tours, shopping, site seeing and Cambodian culture. Excellent location within easy reach of all the sites and shops. Clean, airy rooms with a great sized bathroom. Beautiful, serene pool/courtyard area - a relaxing haven to return to after being in the 'humdrum' of Phnom Penh. Thank you to Raby and the staff, a big thank you to Kai for always being there ready with a cold beer after a busy day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

一般

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
厕所塞了!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gavinfrom Sydney, Australia

average rooms. Great mangoes. Noisy. Pool needs cl

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a shame because from the photos the hotel looked very nice and comfortable, but our room floor wasnt cleaned properly. Think there was like a squashed bug or spider at the doorway to our toilet. room was reasonable. Aircon wasn't too bad. There wasnt enough lighting in the room so was very gloomy at night. Didnt stay much in room anyways. Close to just before 8am, was always woken up by construction noise from the building across the road. This sucked if you wanted to squeeze in that extra hour sleep or if you had a big night. Pool also had lot of leaves and dirt on the surface. Only good thing worth mentioning is the staff spoke very good English and were helpful. Breaky menu wasn't very large either. They offered only cooked eggs, few sausages and noodles. there was the basic fruits, cereal, bread and tea. Mangoes were a definate highlight. Amazing 2/5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

위치는 베스트

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
중심지를 오고가기 좋습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sørenfrom Danmark

Super fint hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig fint hotel, der var lidt byggestøj fra den anden side af vejen, og nettet var lidt ustabilt. Det blev dog opvejet af både servicen og stemningen på hotellet. Jeg bor også der næste gang jeg skal bruge et hotel i byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niranjanfrom Singapore

Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is good with service quality with friendly staff. but the location is not that good. entrance is very congested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hirofrom Saitama

reasonable hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable hotel. Little bit far from the centre.