Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sørenfrom Danmark

Super fint hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig fint hotel, der var lidt byggestøj fra den anden side af vejen, og nettet var lidt ustabilt. Det blev dog opvejet af både servicen og stemningen på hotellet. Jeg bor også der næste gang jeg skal bruge et hotel i byen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niranjanfrom Singapore

Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is good with service quality with friendly staff. but the location is not that good. entrance is very congested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hirofrom Saitama

reasonable hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable hotel. Little bit far from the centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve B.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Frecknallfrom UK

Hotel Nine out of 10!!

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an extremely friendly and welcoming hotel. It has a very warm feeling throughout. The suit room was spacious and comfortable and has a modern feel about it. The pool, while small is lovely for a dip and nicely sheltered with bamboo and surrounded by green plants. Ideal for someone like me who is very sensitive to the sun, so could use it anytime in the day. Breakfast is not as extensive as in other hotels but was good. Happy Hour is a real plus and the barman ''Lucky'' a really great guy with excellent English. The food daytime menu, Tapas style, was excellent. I believe in April 2014 they start a new redecoration programme so after this time H9 should be looking fantastic and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amandafrom Canada

Great people and great place!

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Hotel Nine was a great place to stay while in Phnom Penh. The staff are absolutely incredible and are always keen to help in anyway they can. The food is delicious and the location is great for seeing the major sites. All walkable or an easy short tuk tuk ride away. The only issue was that the rooms needed a bit of upgrading; however that being said this is something they are currently undergoing so should be perfect it no time. The atmosphere of this place is great and they have lots of outdoor space to chill out or socialize. Cocktail hour is from 5pm to 8pm and the drinks are yummy and cheap. Highly recommend Hotel Nine!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo Aumairfrom Melbourne

very dirty & need of some renovation

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very shocked at this hotel as the reviews sounded quite good. Our room was left dirty and looked like the sheets had not been changed from the previous people. the towels were dirty and the glasses in the bathroom were absolutely filthy. the shower never got cleaned where you could see dirt that that could easily be wiped clean. The floor never even got vacuumed. As for the pool area, the pool was also dirty with leaves and they didn't even clean it once, I had to mention it to them. There was no variety for breakfast and very boring. I would not recommend this hotel and I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erikfrom oslo

greit hotell til grei pris

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er et lite og koselig hotell med sentral beliggenhet.Veldig hyggelig betjening.Vær obs på at vis man spør hotellet om de kan ordne transport for eks.til Sihanoukville tar de MYE i provisjon!!!Ellers meget fornøyd med alt på hotellet.