Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel! With incredible staff

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Very much!!! Nice rooms, very modern bathrooms
The staff very helpfull all the time, incredible experience, great hotel, delicious breakfast !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Always Great

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Stayed here twice a year. Always great, clean and service is always excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MOHAMED RAFIfrom SINGAPORE

I HAVE ENJOYED MY STAY AND CLEAN AND COMFORT

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I HAVE ENJOYED MY STAY AND CLEAN AND COMFORT I CAN REWARD WITH 100 OUT 99.999
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

プノンペン市内ではベスト。

Posted Jul 24, 2014
言わずと知れたブランドホテルですが、日本以上のホスピタリティをスタッフから感じさせてくれます。フロアスタッフが現地の日本語ガイドブックを数種類部屋まで持ってくれて来てくれたり、全てのサービスに行き届いた気遣いを感じます。中心地でありながら喧噪とは無縁の落ち着いた雰囲気。朝食のクオリティにも満足。以前安いホテルに宿泊した時は、食あたりで苦しみましたが、全く心配ありません。オススメです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

VERY GOOD HOTEL IN CAMBODIA..

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the location and everything. The lobby's tea is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CCSfrom Houston, TX

Classic Luxury

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very well taken care of property, nice comfortable rooms, good A/C, extremely friendly staff. Definitely what you expect when staying at an Intercon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jamesfrom los Angeles

nickel and dime

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
As you can expect with all intercontinental hotels the level of amenities and srvices are great. But they will charge you every penny to get that. Internet; parking ; breakfast are really expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Sydney, Australia

Lifesaver

Posted Nov 3, 2013
After travelling around Cambodia we wanted a great, full facility hotel to relax for our last night. The room was clean and the facilities were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carlosfrom hong kong

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: The food
Location: Location is perfect is next to airlines offices, several restaurants, pharmacy, at walking distance
I have been several times at the intercontinental in PNH. Always impeccable, the staff is my family, food are,good,but are better options nearby, the rooms are perfect. I,really like this hotel!