Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama, usa

Nice place, good location.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The only problem I see is the bathroom shower is more of a bathtub and are slippery and hard for older people to use
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from NJ

good location

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
can't comments much about this hotel because I just stay one night but from the experience of staying in total of 60 hotel nights in a year I would give it no more than 3 stars. The room need to be upgrade the breakfast is terrible. Too man flies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedersen from Dk

Very satisfied

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel
2 out of 5
by vidur

Bad hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
hotel facilities were warn out and our bathroom was dirty. The toiletries provided to us were half used.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MUTHUKUMAR from SINGAPORE

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goog location. palace complex and ll attractions are within walkable distance.friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SV from Singapore

Great location

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
House keeping needs improvement.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although a hotel that was modern in its appearance the finishes were below average with gaps and holes in the bathroom and room. The breakfast was below average on the first day so we decided to head out and find better food. As for the reception service it was OK during our stay but our final day was disgraceful and the gentleman behind the reception was rude when he had clearly made errors in our requests and ruined our experience in what was an average hotel but lost marks because of one person and his attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Farhad from San Francisco

Clean and Serviceable - good value, friendly staff

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a positive experience overall. The hotel was exactly what I expected, with clean room and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good location, clean, good breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
close to major attractions, clean rooms, good service and a satistactory breakfast, overall pleased with this budget hotel