Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok, Thailand

Hotel in the city center!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
I was there for 3 days business trip in PP. The hotel staffs are nice the lobby is comfortable to work with notebook for a whole afternoon with fair internet speed wifi (faster than in my room). Dinner, I recommend the rips!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

another good gem found.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
very refreshing to find this hotel. things were of expectations but the breakfast didn't fill me up. walking distance to central market and some nice Chinese restaurants. Lobby was a little small but I can live with that. room was ample and quiet at night. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO

Excellent option

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms are spacious and the drinks from the bar.
Cons: Not too many options for the breakfast buffet.
Really nice hotel, very modern and well located. Once you get in you forget all the noise of the city. We stay there just a night but we can tell it´s a really good option to stay here. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Adrianfrom Singapore

Good Value for $ Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellently located and very good value for money hotel for both business and leisure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Singapore

Very clean hotel and comfortable stay

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and spacious room The wireless internet connection was good too
Cons: breakfast spread - could be better
Comfortable and quiet place. Pleased with the cleanliness. However, breakfast spread is too simple, could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amberfrom taipei

服務態度良好

Posted May 16, 2014
雖然附近環境有點雜亂,但因為就在市區,離各點都不算很遠。 而且訂到的房價很便宜, 加上服務人員的態度很友善,服務態度很親切,所以下次去還會優先選擇這裡。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matthewfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great Hotel in Phnom Penh

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: The hotel was cool and welcoming from arrival, rooms are very comfortable
Location: Location near the markets and some cool restaurants in the smaller streets
I visit Phnom Penh 3 time a year on business and look for interesting places to stay, this was a hidden gem that is worth the experience. Great location near the markets and restaurants, very comfortable hotel with good internet, hot shower and aircon that works to keep the room cool. if you are looking for a comfortable hotel with hidden charm this is it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguelfrom España

Tiene una muy buena ubicacion

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotel con un trato muy agradale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by World travellerfrom Singapore

Nice interior

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is halfway between airport and the river. It doesn't make much differences if you are going to hire a private taxi driver anyway. the wall in the room is nicely decorated. The breakfast is much better than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com