Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom Australia

Great Room

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a bargain for the price, big room and good size bathroom. Staff were very helpful though not great english. Breakfast good. Location to main city was a bit far but close to Russian market. Enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

位置近市中心。

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店內部可接受,但鄰近環境很嘈。服務可好。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel - but not where map says it is.

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pro: 2 minute walk to Tuol Sleng Genocide Museum. Clean and fairly comfortable. Con: I tried walking there using my Google map as my guide, but the hotel was in a different place then indicated on the hotel.com map. Staff was fairly incompetent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2014
The receptionist is very friendly (The young boy I forgot to ask his name)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristofferfrom Sweden

Good value for money

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good value for the money we paid. Hovewer, the location was rather poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by かめさんfrom 東京

部屋は新しくスタッフの対応が良い

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: スタッフの態度
Cons: 特に無し
Location: モニボン通り西側。市内の南西。プノンペンには公共交通機関無いので、どこでも移動はトゥクトゥクかバイクタクシー。
フロントスタッフ、ハウスキーパー、レストランスタッフ皆にこやかで対応が良い。 部屋は新しい。玄関で靴を脱いで、一段上がる部屋だったので日本人にぴったり? 朝食も部屋代考えたら十分なレベル。 上階の宿泊客が夜中に何度も家具を移動させていてギーギーうるさかったが、これは宿泊客のマナーの問題でホテルの問題ではない。 向かいに酒のディスカウントスーパー有って免税店より安いので酒飲みの方にぴったり。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

Great value for the price

Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, a litle bit far from riverside, but if one can eat at local food places it should not be a problem. There are really nice chinese restaurant in 10 min walk range to main road.
2 out of 5
by English Teacher

never again!

Posted Apr 20, 2012
Pros: Bed, kettle, air con, reliable wifi
Cons: Very small room
Location: Not much nearby food-wise, close to S 21
Was extremely disappointed in this hotel. The price is far too much for what it is. We were given a room with very dirty walls, ants crawling around on the desk + also in the bathroom. We did ask to be moved and they did move us. The kitchen staff in the morning are efficient, friendly + very good, the reception staff (except one night receptionist) are luke warm, they do what they have to. Cleaning staff very smily and friendly! Pros of the hotel is the cold air con, kettle in room + comfortable bed. I'm currently in Phnom Penh again, 5 days later, staying in a hotel for $8 a night that really isn't all that different to the Macao. I'm sure once it was an upkept nice hotel, but now its a very cramped, under staffed hotel that is not worth staying in..
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 成都

不好

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
酒店大堂看着还是不错,一进去暖气很足,可是我们的房间是在酒店的停车场附近,感觉像违章搭建的建筑,房间还是挺大的,可是两间房竟然都没有换床单,太恶心了。周边也没有什么,早餐还可以。不推荐