Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Close to the riverside, but overall disappointing

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location. Not the staff or hotel generally, especially for the price.
Cons: Staff attitude barely polite, no sign of friendliness. Barely a smile from any staff member. Very disappointing.
After a somber welcome to the hotel I hoped it would improve. It didn't. The porter showed me to my room and when he showed me the safe, must have noticed it was locked open. But he said nothing. When I tried to use it, obviously it didn't work, so maintenance was called. Very poor that he ignored it, but that seemed to be the general staff attitude. Breakfast was dreadful. If you have a choice don't pay extra for it, go to one of the many restaurants nearby and choose what you want. After travelling I was excited to return to Phnom Penh and this hotel, but found it very disappointing. No friendliness or warmth about the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HOSUK from 서울

2번째 숙박

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
편안하고 즐거운 여행이고 숙박입니다
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mads from copenhagen

Not as good as the reviews.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Worn down hotel. Very dissapointing when u take into account all the positive reviews here. At first i thought i was in another place. We stayed 3 friends in 3 different rooms. All rooms old and smelly. Aircon sounds like a generator next to u when sleeping. Didnt manage to get a single hot shower in 3 days. Got at first a room where aircon not working. Had to ask for my money back before they gave me another. Staff are very nice and friendly though. But cant do much about this hotel. Swimmingpool in a garage. Im normally a very positive person but the positive reviews on this hotel made me book it and i Wish i would never have done. Too expensive for the bad quality. Too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from koh totong cambodia

good food, lovely people

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, convenient location. Had a massage which was below standard and paid too much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut. Das Frühstück eher etwas dürftig. Der Pool ist schön groß und sauber. Im großen und Ganzen passt das preis Leistung Verhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony from Koh Totang

Great stay. Lovely people. Near River

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Three nights on business and the location was perfect and the staff extremely polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhet

Posted Feb 2, 2015
God beliggenhet, og service av personale. En god basis for sightseeing i hele byen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrey from Novosibirsk

Отличное путешествие

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Все было очень хорошо! Главное при выходе из отеля не идти в левую сторону, можно утонуть в грязи рынка, а на право все здорово - набережная, кафе и т.д.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HOSUK from 한국

급 추천

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
좋아요 편하구 주변에 먹거리 볼거리 많이있고 수영장은 좀 추워서 다음기회에 내년에 프놈펜 갈때 또 묶고싶습니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SeungJae from Seoul

Well. Not best but not too bad too.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Very large room, but air condition was not good enough for me.