Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karachi Pakistan

Pleasure staying at Phnom Phen hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: little noisy ,you can hear other room TV set.
Location: night shopping market is near
it was pleasure staying at this hotel, it was quite and room were clean with comfortable bed. price is little High it should not cost more then 60$ per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

フレンドリーなスタッフ

Posted Feb 12, 2015
二回目の宿泊でした。 いつもフレンドリーなスタッフには心を癒されます。 笑顔で挨拶をしていただけますし、前回の宿泊を覚えていただいて声をかけてもらいました。 施設は綺麗に整備されています レストランは日本食、中華、洋食、軽食など専門店が5店あります。 どのお店も美味しいです。 中庭にはプールがあります。 部屋にはバスタブがあり快適です。 また宿泊する予定です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JIN WAN from Korea

Average

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was neither too good, nor too bad. Bit for its price, I felt like I could bet a better smaller boutique-type hotel. I had to stay there due to a meeting there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

良いホテル

Posted Jan 20, 2015
初めてプノンペンホテルに宿泊しました。 予想よりはるかに良いホテルでした。 スタッフは皆さんフレンドリーで親切です。いつも笑顔で挨拶をして頂きました。 飲食の施設も豊富で日本食、中華、コーヒーラウンジ、バーなどリーズナブルな価格で提供しています。 マッサージも館内にあり1時間12ドルとお得感満載です。 室内は清潔で浴槽もユニット式でありジェットバス仕様でした。 次回も宿泊する予定です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad from New Bern

OK Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Decent, yet dated. Only real complaint was the outside facade was such that there was ideal roosting spots for pigeons, which you can hear their coming and goings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CTCHIANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

All refurbishing had been done

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location and value
Cons: Variety and reheating of breakfast items
Location: Central All the markets $10 return to Aeon Mall
I thought it was good value. Facilities were clean, in working order and the pool was open throughout. The spa was good value too and the hairdresser. Breakfast was mediocre and a bit cold but dinner in the Japanese restaurant was very good. Concierges helpful and gave clear directions. Check in and check out staff adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

プノンペンホテルは中クラスの上の方だと思います。

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: プールを活用できるので、天気がいいときはプールは気持ちいいです。
Cons: 全体的に清潔感には欠けると思います。
Location: ロケーションは問題なく、周辺の観光地にも簡単に行けます。
立地や観光などには便利な場所にあります。マッサージもかなり安く活用できます。ホテルは全体的に清潔感に欠けるのが難点です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Azure14 from SG

Great location - near tourist sites ...

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Was on business trip and most of the time were out for meetings. The swimming pool was unfortunately closed during the time I was there. Old TV that didn't work and I don't have the time to ask the hotel staffs to check. Locals were saying it was not safe to travel alone outside the hotel so I didn't attempt to do so. The food served at the cafe is average. Service is prompt and no issue with that.