Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Collierfrom MY

Nice hotel, very well located, easy to move around

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Buffet Breakfast is nice but generally the same spread everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

clean and good hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, good location and clean rooms. WiFi weak in some area of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S.Sfrom TOKYO

どこに行くにも便利なホテル

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Location: 少しホテルの周辺が、夜暗いかと思いますが、ホテル前までトゥクトゥク等で移動すれば問題ないかと思います。
市内観光されるには、便利なホテルだと思います。 また、スタッフの方も、とても良い印象をうけました。 個人的にコストパフォーマンスの高いホテルだと思います。 また、訪れたいホテルです。
1 out of 5
by Davefrom Hong Kong

Check with hotel before you go

Posted Nov 16, 2013
When I arrived, they informed me that the roof top bar was closed for reovation, the only reason I booked this hotel. The room they gave me, 601, was opposite a noisy housekeeping room where all the staff hang out and chat and next to the lift shaft. This was a Kingsize bed room. In addition, I note next to the lift explained stating that room 601 amongst others had it's balcony blocked. I paid extra for a room with a balcony! The 'non' smoking room also smelt of cigarette smoke. I went back to reception to change rooms and the could oly show me a twin room,the balcony, if you can call it that had a narrow terrace with a 12ft high wall all round, no table or chairs, completely pointless, with no view. At reception after 10 minutes on e Walkie talkie they said that was all they had as the hotel was full, which it clearly was not. Eventually I accepted another room with a real balcony but a twin. Also a non smoking room that smelt of smoke with a leaking sink. The hotel is tired and in need of serious renovation? The staff could do with a few days at charm school. With so much choice in Phnom Penh, you would think they would pick their game a little.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cng

Great Food

Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 3d2n. The khmer -western restaurant is good; nice breakfast with reasonable variety and good taste. Room is clean and proximity is good. Tuk tuk driver from hotel to any destination in the city centre is US$2 per trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by puripurifrom 日本, 埼玉県

立地良し。

Posted Aug 11, 2012
Pros: 立地
Cons: 朝食の品揃え
中心部にあり、立地条件はいい。セントラルマーケットまで徒歩圏内。近隣には、ローカルレストラン、バーがたくさんある。 部屋は快適。ロビーには日経新聞衛星版が置いてあった。 朝食の品揃えが少なかって点が残念。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

잘 다녀왔음

Posted Jan 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
우리가 일하려고 한곳에서 바로 길건너편에 위치하여 위치적으로는 상당히 좋았고 주변에 식당이나 마사지 받을 곳도 있고 메콩강 주변이나 나가월드 카지노도 멀지 않아 여러가지 편지한 점이 많았다. 객실도 나름 깔끔하였으나 먹다남은 음료수 병에 엄청난 개미가 몰려 든 점은 좀 흠이라고 하겠다. 그 밖에 아침 식사도 괜찮았고 여러가지 면에서 그정도 가격이면 좋은 편이라고 하겠다.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Clean on the outside, shabby on the inside

Posted Nov 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
The housekeeping sweeps dust under the beds. In total my travel group booked 4 rooms, but 1 had dust mites which bit the person sleeping on the bed throughout the night and another found leftover faeces on the toilet bowl lid. When we wanted to change rooms the receptionist was unhelpful, and we had to insist on speaking to the hotel manager. Wifi and telephone signals in the room are very poor and it is difficult to get regular internet access at the hotel. Breakfast is okay, with a nice soup station where they cook your food only upon ordering. The Eden Spa is great, and they have a good variety of massage and spa packages that are affordable. We stayed 2 days, went to Siem Reap and stayed another 2 days in the same rooms that we had previously vacated, but the toiletries were not refilled. Instead, they only displayed empty boxes, which attests to a sloppiness in housekeeping. The water pump broke down for 20minutes the first day and the toilet seats choke under the slightest pressure. The location isn't very good either because many tuk tuk drivers do not know where it is. This problem might be remedied when the hotel becomes more famous. On the whole, a place where I would not come again (expensive for the prices they are charging), except to patronise Eden Spa.