Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Basic room, nothing fancy. Has air and TV. No elevator. Night market right across the street. Street itself is a crowded mess, but it's Phnom Penh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the river

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Convenience traffic. Really nice service of staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value for Money

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Size of rooms, balconies with suites and good bathrooms (with baths).
Cons: Wifi
Location: Almost right on riverfront and close to nightmarket
Boutique Hotel. Huge rooms with great balconies on 2nd floor. Can be noisy on days of night market but overall very safe and great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Gute Lage des Hotels gegenüber eines Nachtmarktes

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Die Lage ist toll
Auf dem Nachtmarkt ist bis 22 Uhr laute Musik aber so früh geht man ja nicht schlafen. Die preiswerteren Zimmer sind nach hinten und haben nur Milchglasscheiben, man kann also nicht hinaus sehen. Ich hatte ein vorderes Zimmer. Dort Bad und WC getrennt. Es ist ein älteres Haus ohne Fahrstuhl. Die Zimmer sind in der 1. und 2. Etage. Ich finde, das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist nicht ganz OK. Betten gut aber eben ein altes Haus.Safe im Zimmer ist sehr klein. In Laufnähe sind viele Bars (Strasse 104 und 110 z. B.. Frühstück gibt es im Restaurant nebenan (gleicher Inhaber ?)
5 out of 5
by Sergio Leyva Seigliefrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: It's an instant refugee from the crazyness of Phnom Penh streets, quiet, cozy, with a very friendly staff.
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful; For the price it's a steal!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Caseyfrom Puerto Plata

Nice find in cambodia

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rough part of town but if youre going to riverfront you already knew that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davefrom UK

Pleasant stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with a solid traditional feel to it. I stayed in a River View suite, and whilst It was difficult to see the river because of the trees, the balcony outside was large and very pleasant. The room was clean and nicely furnished with a decent internet connection, bathroom was excellent with a big bath, rainfall shower, and a good hot water supply for my daily shave! A light breakfast is served at the restaurant on the corner, and includes a nice choice of proper coffees, just check the prices before ordering a second cup!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Staff were very helpful

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Love this little boutique hotel. The décor was trendy. The location couldn't be any better in Phnom Penh. The night staff really went out of there way to help me. Will definitely be staying there when I am next in Cambodia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage aber sehr laut

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Das Hotel ist vom Service und den Zimmern her vernuenftig. Das Fruehstueck im benachbsrten Cafe ebenfalls ok. Wir waren dort von Freitag bis Montag und die laute live Musik vom Nachtmarkt war an allen drei Abenden schon etwas stoerend. Nach der Musik war noch Stundenlang Partylaerm auf der Strasse. Der Bar- und Rotlichtbezirk von Phnom Penh beginnt in der Nachbarstrasse. Sicherlich kein Problem fuer Nachtschwaermer, aber wer nach einem langen Tag etwas Ruhe sucht, ist hier falsch.