Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Troy from In the Penh

You'll be happier someplace else

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even by Phnom Penh standards this place is lackluster. The neighborhood is a red light district at night. The rooftop bar...good luck getting the "bartender" off of his cellphone. My room was a lego brick with zero natural light. And it is not a quiet place at all. Way overpriced for what you're in for. You may not think it but the OKAY Guesthouse is twice as nice for half of what the Royal Inn charges. And it's in a much less creepy place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by mohamad from LB

Posted May 28, 2014
The hotel is in good location , but maybe you can find better in sam price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at affordable price

Posted May 18, 2014
Stayed there for 5 nights everything are good except for Wifi, when it is not working have to inform the staff to reset their router.
2 out of 5
by Esther from Kuala Lumpur

Basic hotel, rude manager of the hotel

Posted May 15, 2014
Location: Some korean restaurants, many massage palours. 10 minutes from riverside.
I wanted to check out the hotel and the so called manager told me off that I checked in 2 hours early. He was very rude. The standard room is without window. So I upgraded the room to deluxe, which has balcany. The location is okay but not central. I would not stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by shue from Malaysia

Many massage parlors nearby. Unsuitable for family

Posted May 15, 2014
Cons: Relax the too strict policy of visitors required to produce identification paper before allowed to enter when accompanied by guest.
Location: Massage
Visitors are required to register with identification paper, despite being accompanied by guest. Otherwise, not allowed to do so. Too strict policy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Søren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Nice staff. Bad WiFi

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Staff, room and restaurant.
Cons: The WiFi!
Location: Close enough to walk to the busy areas, $3 by Tuk Tuk.
The staff in the hotel and restaurant were terrific, the room was comfortable and clean, however, if you are relying on the WiFi in your room, forget it, it was almost not existent.