Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bielefeld

Kleines, nettes Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral am Flußufer.
Ich war schon mehrfach in diesem Hotel. Diesmal hatte ich wieder eine Suite gebucht. Das Zimmer ist absolut top. Bei meinem letzten Aufenthalt hatte ich ein normales Zimmer gebucht. Das Zimmer hatte kein Fenster, was in der Hotelbeschreibung elegant verschwiegen wurde. Das Hotel ist nur bei Buchung einer Suite zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sergiofrom Jakarta

Excellent location! ...ask for front room!

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
You need to ask for a front view room to have the great sight of Mekong river! Sidewalk with lots of movement and fun to watch. The room was great but needs a bit of LTC! Overall, it was a very pleasant stay and I highly recommend. Walking distance from many interesting places and great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BOAU CHYUANfrom Petaling Jaya

Comfort and convenience

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable stay with easy accessibility to food & drinks. I also value the available WiFi in the hotel room and lobby. I would not care too much of the busy street unless on are on a relaxation vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome breakfast...

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful stay and great breakfast!! very classy place however the price could be better considering how cheap hotels are in Cambodia. there are two types of rooms. standard.. and the suite. standard is ok but the suite face the river and is what u see in all the photos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana Wai Lingfrom Singapore

Lovely hotel next to the Tonle Sap river!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a modern hotel next to the Tonle Sap river with fantastic views over the river and is located within walking distance of many restaurants (eg. FCC), massage spas, Old Market, Royal Palace. The hotel has a wonderful breakfast and lovely new rooms with spacious bathrooms. The service is very good and friendly and there is even a lovely rooftop view of the river!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MEILINGfrom SHANGHAI

一次不错的全家出游

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店还是非常不错的 适合一家出游 期待下次旅行
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Great location, good price, but a little outdated.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location, nice and friendly staff, roof deck
Cons: Ventilate the rooms more, replace the cushion and the bed cover that are made out of velvet, have a door for the shower
Location: Wat Ounalom (1 min), Royal Palace: guide for 10$ Wat Phnom (15 min.): buy lotus flowers + incence from the stands outside + donate to the temple
Overall it was ok for our one night stay in Phnom Penh. The location was great, walking distance to the royal palace (less than 10 min), Wat Phnom (ca. 15 min.) and Wat Ounalom was just around the corner. There were plenty of restaurants (most of them for tourists) but also local food stalls. We had booked two rooms that were towards the backside of the hotel and the windows were very small (not sure if you can call them window). YOu could not really look outside. The suite towards the Tonle Sap River had big windows and much more light coming in. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was very good. The roof deck was great for drinks and just hanging out. The downside of the hotel is that our rooms smelled humid (not enough ventilation), the carpets and cushions looked and smelled old (probably because had this velvety touch). The bathroom was quite well designed, but the shower did not have a door so all the water splashed out. The furniture in the restaurant would need a little retouch.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

立地はすばらしいです

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: インテリアと立地の良さ。朝食おいしかったです。
Cons: 清潔感。
Location: 川沿いで絶好のロケーションです、テラスからの眺めは最高でした。
インテリアがおしゃれで立地も良いですが、初日に部屋にGが出たので部屋を変えてもらいました。しょうがないことだとは思いますが、やはり気を使って欲しいと思います。スタッフさんの対応は迅速でよかったです。 朝食を部屋で取れると聞いてましたが、いちいち頼まないとオーダーのカードをくれないので(初日だけ部屋に置いてありました)スタッフがめんどくさがっているのかな・・・と気になってオーダーできず1Fのカフェまで降りて取りました。 スタッフは感じもよく朝食も美味しいので、総合的にはプノンペンにおいては良いホテルかと思います。