Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

備品は最小限だけど

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
スーペリアダブルルームを一人で利用。十分な広さ。スタッフは親切。難点は備品が最小限で若干バスルーム(洗面台の鏡)が暗いこと。場所は悪くないと思う。また観光でプノンペンに行く機会があれば泊まると思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 東南アジア旅行from 東京

サービスの内容に対し金額が高く、立地が不便で、明かりがとても暗く、エアコンは部屋全体にいきわたらず、

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
アメニティは不十分で、清掃が不十分だと感じました。シャワーのではよいですが、きれいではありません。温度調節は難しいですが、湯量はありました。フローリングはきれいではありません。部屋のコンディションの割に、宿泊代金が高く、エアコンが大きいファミリールームの一部のみアンバランスに効くので、室内温度の調整が大変でした。周辺に良いお店もありません。斜め前の店は日本とかわらないくらいでしたので、ホテル内で食事をとりましたが、同じメニューを2買い注文しても、中身が違いました。またピザはチーズまるかじりのような感じで、たまたまクイズ大会が催されている日に当たってしまったため、とても混雑してしまい、食事の提供までに相当の時間がかかってましたし、もりあがる欧米人の中で、私たちの解答用紙は当然のようにほかの旅行者にとられるし、awayでした。モヒートはおいしかったですし、朝食のメニューもおいしく、フレッシュジュースがとてもおいしかったことは救いでした。また、受付の人も親切に対応してくださいました。欧米人のかたにはとてもアットホームな感じで良いのだと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but poor recommendations

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, spacious rooms. Friendly staff trying their best to please. Reasonable restaurant and bar - seems to attract expats.
Cons: Must take more care about recommending service providors eg drivers, guides, etc.
Location: Residential area, about 10 mins walk south of the Independence Monument. Other than that nothing to do within short walking distance.
The hotel itself is very good and the staff friendly and always providing a high level of service. However a driver called Rambo Bona, recommended by hotel for a 10 day trip in the provinces turned out to be a very negative experience. Normally I would not discount a hotel rating for something like this but Rambo Bona was a serious problem for me. Rambo Bona's driving was acceptable by local standard, although in the US or Europe, he would have been arrested a couple time a day. Certain amount of overcharging or taking commission at my expense can be forgiven. However disappearing in the middle of the day is basically unacceptable service. Deliberately giving wrong information to get out of working eg certain destination cannot be reached by road, and wasting the whole day is defrauding the client in my view. When my regular feedback was ignored, I had to fire Rambo Bona. I felt that it was a mistake to take Willow Hotel's recommendation at face value. I would consider staying at the Willow again but I will certainly be more careful about any recommendations made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elainefrom London, UK

A home away from home

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The beautiful, large room full of light and character. The breakfast was excellent. It's central location.
Cons: A better desk to work on but this was a minor point!
I was in Phnom Penh for 2 weeks, for work, and thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this small and charming hotel. It felt more like staying in a beautiful home away from home than staying in a hotel - a treat for someone who travels frequently with work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ewa Erikssonfrom Luleå

Prisvärt hotell i lugnt område. Bra service

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet låg i ett lugnt område med några lokala restauranger med god mat. Frukosten mycket bra med bra valmöjligheter i det som ingick. Hjälpsam och serviceinriktad personal. Skulle kunna tänka mig att bo där igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brigittefrom Annecy

Sejour agreable dans un hotel tres bien situe.

Posted Mar 4, 2014
J'ai oublie mon smartphone en partant et il m'a ete rapporte a l'aeroport. Le service etait super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaykaybeefrom Kolkata ,India

Great Location

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is well located close to the Royal Palace and the river front. Excellent local food available at the restaurant just outside the hotel (Sovanna if I remember correctly).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Family of fivefrom Melbourne

Wonderful

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The most comfortable bed we had in Cambodia, lovely breakfast and friendly, helpful staff.