Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tackfrom asia

stayed at cardamon hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
i have to stay at cardamon hotel because of trasak pa-em hotel under construction.staff and room condition is very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marijn

great front staff, not great location

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I didn't like the fact that one emplyee 'stole' from my food in my hotel room when I was away. It wasn't a big deal, just something like a cookie, but the principle isn't right of course. I also had a lot of money stored in my room, and nobody touched that, although it was in plain sight (stupid: yes, but luckily I could trust the hotel on this point). I was helped very (VERY) good by a girl working at reception. She was helpful and wanted to make sure I would be a happy guest. Great!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

全体的に悪いところが目立つホテル。また利用しようとは思わない。

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: 従業員の愛想が良い
Cons: ルームクリーニングがひどい
Location: 徒歩数分でセントラルマーケットに行ける
良いところは従業員の愛想が良いところと 併設のレストランが美味しいところ。 以下良くなかったところ。 ルームクリーニングをよく忘れる。 注意しても六泊中三回忘れられた。 ルームクリーニングの内容がずさん。 ハンドタオルが補充されなかったり、 使用済み歯ブラシが回収されたけど新しいのがなかったり、 目に付く汚れがあるシーツが交換されていなかったり。 四階のシャワーの出が悪く、お湯に至っては最終的に何も出なくなった。 二階は普通に温かい湯が安定して出る。 一階にネズミを見かける。フロントに言っても無反応。 外にいつもいるトゥクトゥクの質が低い。 簡単な英語も伝わらず、ケンカ腰で文句を付けてくる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Dec 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean and u got what u pay for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markus

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in what seems to be The area for officesupplies, everywhere There is shops that sell all you can imagine of pens, markers and stickers. It is a Nice hotel, we had some snakk ants in our room, but other then that everything was fine. The staff was very polite, and helpfull. We arrived late in The evening, and was hungry, but everything was closed, so one in The reception offered to go by motorbike and by food and drinks. That was so Nice done. They arranged with private guide and car, to Get to ankor wat in siem riep. And allways smiling, allways offering to hjelp in any way.we would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat

Not bad for the price

Posted May 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good for the price. Lots of noise from the street. Need to walk up 2 floors to get to elevator though. Breakfast very limited selection no fruit or dairy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kenkenfrom 名古屋

セントラルマーケット近くのコストパフォーマンスに優れたホテル

Posted May 6, 2012
Pros: 朝食が美味しい、スタッフの笑顔と対応が素晴らしい。
Cons: 特にありませんが、施設はやや古さが否めません。
Location: セントラルマーケットへ歩いて行けます。10分くらい。
立地はセントラルマーケットにも近く、ローカルな飲食店も近くて便利です。 ホテルスタッフの笑顔と対応がとても印象的で良かったです。 安価なホテルですが、部屋も広くてエアコンもよく効きました。ホットシャワーの湯温、お湯の出も 問題ありません。 朝食はビュッフェスタイルではありませんが、ヨーロピアン、クメールどちらも10種くらいから選べて 質、量、味いづれも良いと思います。(まあ、併設の外からも来れるレストランですから、あたりまえ かもですが。) 一番安いレートの部屋で、$20ほどですから、コストパフォーマンスは大変良いと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chippyfrom Sydney

Lovely Staff

Posted Jan 19, 2012
We stayed in Trasak Pa-Em Hotel on our last night in Cambodia. The staff were lovely, very friendly and helpful. The first room we were given had 2 singles rather than a double that we had booked. The staff were apologetic and moved us immediately. Our double room was spacious and had a balcony. Unfortunately the bathroom toilet wasn't as clean as I would have liked, but not a deal breaker. The location has a buzz and is close to the Central Market and a 10-15 minute walk to the river. The restaurant food was very nice. The breakfast buffet wasn't a buffet but you picked off a menu (almost all Cambodian food). The food was good with fairly generous portions. Unfortunately my husband asked for a second coffee and was told he'd have to pay for it ($1 only) but not included as a 'breakfast buffet' would insinuate. The staff at this hotel made it worth recommending.