Ratings based on 5,394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom worcester, ma

Nice hotel ..great location

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Great big room for my family of five. two full baths, two tvs with dvd players for the kids. My only complaint would be that the coffee maker is unusable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I have no reason to be coy, so I will say that my hotel room was great. I was a little surprised that it was motel style, with no elevator, but it wasn't a big deal to me. When people walk by your door, you can hear it more than you think, but again... not a big deal because it wasn't excessive. The staff was very friendly and the location near the airport and nears Scottsdale was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Cute boutique hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to nightlife and shopping
Cons: customer service
Location: there is park right next door
It was close to shopping, bars and restaurants. Minutes from Tempe. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Parking a night can be a little tight. The rooms are starting to show they need maintenance. The door to my bathroom would not close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful park nearby. Fantastic pool!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Stayed here with my girlfriend for 2 days to visit a friend. Nice people, very clean, comfy rooms. We got the king deluxe with the hot tub which was very fancy and nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Room was clean, staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Too far from decent restaurants and the like. Won't go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very nice

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: I liked the cleanliness of the hotel as well as the easy access to the interstate.
Location: Downtown Scottsdale was closely so there was plenty to do. It is also close to the Desert Botanical Garden in one direction and Taliesen West.
Stayed here two nights. Everything was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The only drawback was that it was very close to a construction site and they were on the go at six a.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silver City

Great hotel to stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and comfortable room
Prompt check-in and service provided was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 17, 2015
It was very beautiful I liked it because everything was right there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Staff were really nice, clean cosy rooms, cute decor.