Ratings based on 5,633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

Housekeeping Problem

Posted Jul 1, 2015
When we discovered our room hadn't been cleaned at 3:00 pm (we left our room at 7:30 am), we advised the front desk. They informed us that their housekeeping staff doesn't begin cleaning rooms until 3:30 (??) and assured us our room will be cleaned. We left the hotel at 4:15 and returned at 10:30 to discover that the room still hadn't been cleaned!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Room wasn't cleaned after waiting almost 2 hours.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Close to home.
Cons: Clean the rooms, don't make people wait and if you do for sure give them a break on their room bill.
Location: Close to home and area attractions.
I found a tag from an old navy pair of board shorts and a deodorant cap in the made up bed! The bed smelled like men's cologne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Was nice. Clean room but small. No bar at pool was a disappointment. Only one pool. Was a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotsdale

Beautiful comfortable

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We loved it very much it was comfortable relaxing quite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

ok hotel just ok wouldnt pay more thats for sure!!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: only they pool
Location: nice little lake nearby.
staff was friendly and pool was great other than that not impressed at all. when we checked in we find out that you have to check out the towels for the pool n if you dont have them back that day your getting charged $20 a towel a day. (and they were not around when i did return them). Im pretty sure the walls are made of paper i could hear everything!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Very nice.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Other than people drinking and smoking in the pool it was perfect. Staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Scottsdale

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: fridge, microwave, pool, gym
Cons: the water in the pool could have been colder
This was a great place to stay. I liked the pool and gym and the fridge and microwave in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte,nc

Pretty good stay

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Good location to Scottsdale Rd. I liked the room décor.
Cons: Get all the major network channels operating
Location: Good location to Scottsdale rd. Also, many little stores to pickup forgotten items and fast food restaurants
Over all was pretty good. My room faced new construction which started at 6:am :-( Also, I could not get one of the major channels on the TV to work which cut down on my viewing. I kept asking the front desk to fix it and it never got taken care of. The room and lobby were nicely appointed and modern. Carol of Charlotte
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I thought the police would need to be called.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Pool seems to be nice
Cons: Do not know where to start
Walls are paper thin.. 2 AM and I thought a bullet would come thorough any moment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Make your research before you book a hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Just that we had a room with park view.
Cons: Change the mattresses for newer ones and the pillows as well.
Location: It is close to downtown Scottsdale where the possibilities are endless, there are shops everywhere, the mall, nice restaurants and cool environment
I thought that because it was close to downtown it was going to be nice. Overall it is ok, just not what I am used to. It doesn't have enough parking spaces, the bed was a little to old and hard, the pillows were old and had only one pillow case. The AC was set too low, I like it cold but not that cold. There were few gnats flying around the room as well. The area was definitely not what I expected either. I really wouldn't choose it to stay there again.