Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

The WORST hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The hotel room looked nothing like the picture. It was disgusting. There were 4 bugs in the room, two of which I found crawling around in the bed. The floor was tile so it had an abundant amount of dirt. It was just the worst experience I've ever had with a hotel. Don't waste your time or money!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

It was near my daughters apartment

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The A/C worked very well. It was $40 a night and you got what you paid for. We were barely there. We just slept there. It was not a place to hang around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Run down motel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Good staff but the place is in bad shape and the neighborhood is not very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix arizona

Very quiet and the staff was great.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We woke up late and asked if breakfast was over, the lady that answered the phone say come on down will wait. Very nice experience.
1 out of 5
by Ray from Halev

No room cleaning or wifi

Posted Jun 22, 2014
This hotel is in poor condition. Driving up to the entrance I saw that there was a huge section of smashed and crumbling plaster in the front of the entrance over hang. The lobby is in bad repair. The swimming pool and jacuzzi were filthy, the internet did not work at all, I had to use my wireless hotspot, and to top it off, the maid did not bother to clean my room or make the bed on the first morning of my 2-day stay. I told the night clerk and the clerk at check-out but neither offered anything except a weak apology. The breakfast buffet was not clean and definitely unappetizing. This is 0 star motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

If you can't afford anything better...

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: It was close to ASU west.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Walmart next door, need I say more?
There non-smoking rooms mean you will not smoke. Theirs just stink. No alarm clock and 4 channels on TV.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
It was okay the house keeping could b better. And more wall plus available for use.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandy from AZ

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly, the breakfast was good---the pool area had trash all over-even causing ants and bees (I picked up the area myself!!)-the trash at the pool was stuffed and never emptied AND trash all around the rooms-I picked that up too---after midnight there was someone mopping out our door but he STILL didn't pick up the trash-makes me wonder if the rooms were even cleaned--this could be a decent place with just a little upkeep!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Jun 8, 2014
It was good it wasn't one of my best stays but it was worth it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com