Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wasn't very happy to have things missing .

Posted Jan 8, 2015
The staff , desk , security , and housekeeping all vary cordial and accomodating
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix AZ

Hotel by racetrack

Posted Jan 6, 2015
awful ... I was applaud at the condition of the rooms . The staff was extremely rude and demanded I pay a third time in less than 24 hrs I then left my room in the middle of the night and found accommodations at another hotel near by . for the same price . I will never stay there again .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mi

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Could have been cleaner, the carpet was dirty. Didn't like the fact people wondering around parking lot late at night. Could have offered more at breakfast like fresh fruits and bagels. Also asked for a non smoking room and upon arrival the room smelled so bad of cigarettes.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Terrible hotel and pictures were misleading by Exp

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: its nasty and dirty
Location: location okay
Terrible would never deal with expedia never again in this life. very poor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard slipping

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: As I have stayed regularly a number of the staff know me and they have always been very friendly and, whenever possible, as helpful as they can be
Cons: The options &standard of food at breakfast should be returned to the previous level, otherwise they could easily lose some of their rugular customers
Location: Close to a reasonably good Walmart and the Turf Paradise horse race track.
I have stayed at the motel regularly for over 20 years and have seen many changes. Unfortunately the standard of most the services offered have come down in recent years since the motel was no longer a Comfort Inn. The food at breakfast is now the very basic, only cereals, waffles, coffee and bread, gone are the fresh fruits, hot egg and sausage, muffins and bagels. Also gone are complimentary newspapers. The pool and hot tube are no longer heated, the general standard of the cleaning of the rooms and the complimentary toiletries and now of low quality. The room rates have come down since the place became a Victory Inn, however, practically everything is now of a very low quality
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Filthy place we left early!!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
A nightmare!!! I would not recommended this place to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sleeptforthenightfrom Phoenix,AZ

Just fine

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very nervous based on the reviews, but when I drove up it was very nice. Much nicer than other places for a comparable price. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryanfrom Albuquerque

Rough Area

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom was clogged, and had ants. The room smelled really bad. The breakfast was only waffles, toast, and cereal. The only perk was the lady a the front was very helpful.