Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Nice hotel in a good location, very convenient. Could have been a little bit roomier, good experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great July 4th weekend stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location and room style
Location: Near the Tempe lake and mill ave. There's an in-and-out place right across the street and yogurt place.
We booked this hotel and requested the top floor facing the lake so that we can get a view of fire works. Couldn't get better than this. We could just open the blinders and lay in bed to see. The room is very chic and the bathroom was nice. Not excellent but nice. There is a billiard pool that we enjoyed too. We also crossed the street and there was in-and-out burger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Aloft Tempe

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The Staff was very helpful and polite.
Location: Excellent location for attending ASU graduation.
The room was very nice. The beds were comfortable to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Tucson, AZ

Fantastic stay...will stay here again!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time...room was clean and hotel decor was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria az

Great experience

Posted May 4, 2015
We just had a night in the town, the Aloft was the perfect place to stay :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Nice, clean, contemporary hotel! Upon arrival the door to our room malfunctioned. But, the staff was very accommodating. We moved to another room and we were given discount passes to the snack shop. I was very pleased with my stay! Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Phoenix

would not recommend this hotel!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
i been to a lot of hotels but I have never ever waited so long to check in. I waited over 30 minutes to check in there was only one person Infront of me and one receptionist. She did not acknowledge that fact that I waited so long, just went straight to business. Never welcomed me or acknowledged that I was there standing. The room was very clean and really nice. Better than I thought it would be. The price is very good but, the ac was not working could hardly get any sleep since the room was very hot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Too noisy.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall condition of this hotel is OK, though its neighbor is horrible, since airport is too close, I couldn't fall into sleep because of those planes, even in the later of the night.