Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best experience at a hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We have stayed at Aloft before by the Phoenix airport and loved it so much we decided to try the one in Tempe and it exceeded all of our expectations! Brian at the front desk was awesome and made our stay very easy and comfortable. We will definitely be staying there again soon. Thank you to Brian you are truly great at your job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Excellent night front desk lady during July 4 fireworkks celebration. She offered us chairs and water when she saw us with walker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura from New Mexico

Great Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always enjoy staying at the Aloft brand hotels- clean, hip, and updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger from Buderim, Australia

Great boutique hotel located near Tempe restauran

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little hotel close to downtown Tempe with outstanding restaurants & bars. Very new & clean hotel, rooms not huge but comfortable bed & well appointed. Breakfast not include & individual servings can be purchased at a reasonable cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SoCalFitz from Los Angeles

Will Return

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. Modern style. Clean, quiet and friendly staff. Great deal for under $90.00 a night. EZ freeway (202) on and off. Starbucks, In n Out Burger, Yougurtland across the street. Internet was a bit spotty but it generally worked. Plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emily from On the Road

A local favorite

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Whenever I travel to Tempe I look forward to staying at Aloft whenever possible! Love the spacious rooms with luxurious bath products. Love that its just across a tiny street from Starbucks, Wing Stop, frozen yogurt and sandwich shops! It's chic, modern, has a bar in the lobby, offers a green program that the guests can benefit from, and has wonderful amenities!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott from Tempe, AZ

Perfect location

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful front desk staff. Comfortable room. Arrived late so I didn't use any of the hotel amenities. Overall, it was a great place to spend the night.